Skip to main content
Marketing Section - 2024 04 April 24

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

8:00 AM PDT/9:00 AM MDT/10:00 AM CDT/11:00 AM EDT/4:00 PM GMT

How do you deliver an exceptional client experience?  Join us for an insightful call exploring the growing importance of client experience strategies for law firms. Discover how transparent communication, objective client interviews and surveys, and empowering your staff, can further enhance long-term relationships with clients, ultimately driving repeat business and referrals. Gain practical insights on ways to enhance client satisfaction and loyalty, ensuring sustained success for your legal practice.

Register Now!

SPEAKER

Judy Bodenhamer headshot

Judy Bodenhamer

Founder & Managing Director
Client Experience Group™

Judy Bodenhamer is an entrepreneur, business executive, coach, innovator, and civic volunteer. As Founder and Managing Director of the Client Experience Group, she is an accomplished professional who coaches businesses, organizations, and individuals to achieve accelerated levels of success.

Her professional career is proudly split between a Fortune 50 organization where her last assignment was Vice President, leading a ~$200M division with well over 100 team members, and two entrepreneurial consulting firms focused on branding, marketing, and organizational development. These extraordinarily diverse experiences have shaped her perspective on business, enabling her to channel the discipline and focus on performance expectations from Corporate America with the creativity and ingenuity of a privately held, women-owned enterprise. 
 
In keeping with her commitment to the future growth of our business community, Judy is a frequent guest speaker and author on topics and trends that are timely and relevant to a variety of organizations and industries. As a life-long learner, she shares her knowledge and experience as an Adjunct Faculty member at the University of Akron, where she facilitates programs on Leadership, Marketing, Strategic Planning, and Business Development.
 
The Client Experience Group™ (CEG) is a women-owned consulting firm committed to inspiring businesses and professionals to grow and achieve sustainable results through our Leadership Development and Business Development Coaching, Team Development Training, CX Strategies, and Fractional CMO & Branding Services.

Questions?
Contact Denise Shafer at dshafer@primerus.com or 1.616.454.9939.

Reserve your place for Marketing Section Networking Call

Register Now