International Society of Primerus Law Firms
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Labor & Employment Practice Group Call

January 20

Event Navigation

Changes in Labor & Employment Under a New Administration

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

10:00 AM PT/11:00 AM MT/12:00 PM CT/1:00 PM ET

Join Primerus Colleagues as we take a deeper dive into the changes that could be expected in the Labor & Employment realm under a new administration.

Register Now!


Questions?

Contact Chris Dawe at cdawe@primerus.com or 616.454.9939

Details

  • Date: January 20, 2021