International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Cleveland Estate Planning Lawyer

Cleveland Estate Planning Lawyer

Charles F. Adler
Charles F. Adler
cadler@sssb-law.com

J. Paul Fidler
J. Paul Fidler
jfidler@sssb-law.com

Joseph P. Gibbons
Joseph P. Gibbons
jgibbons@sssb-law.com

Gregory C. Johnson
Gregory C. Johnson
gjohnson@sssb-law.com

Kenneth J. Laino
Kenneth J. Laino
klaino@sssb-law.com

David M. Lenz
David M. Lenz
dlenz@sssb-law.com

James D. Vail
James D. Vail
jvail@sssb-law.com

Justin L. Stark
Justin L. Stark
jstark@sssb-law.com

Jennifer A. Savage
Jennifer A. Savage
jsavage@sssb-law.com

J. Talbot Young, Jr.
J. Talbot Young, Jr.
tyoung@sssb-law.com

Jamie E. McHenry
Jamie E. McHenry
jmchenry@sssb-law.com

Kimberly E. Stein
Kimberly E. Stein
kstein@sssb-law.com

M. Elizabeth Monihan
M. Elizabeth Monihan
memonihan@sssb-law.com

James R. Bright
James R. Bright
jbright@sssb-law.com

Brittany M. Payne
Brittany M. Payne
bpayne@sssb-law.com

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP

1375 East 9th Street
Suite 900
Cleveland, OH 44114
United States

Cleveland Estate Planning Lawyer

The Cleveland estate planning attorney advisors represent individuals, limited liability companies, beneficiaries, trustees and personal representatives in estate planning matters throughout Ohio. Whether it is through the preparation of a Will, establishment of a Trust, or any number of other solutions, Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP is committed to providing clients peace of mind about their future. Cleveland estate planning lawyers are experienced in representing clients in the preparation of wills, trusts, durable powers of attorney, as well as the representation of trustees, personal representatives, and beneficiaries in the administration of trusts and probate proceedings of all types.

Experienced Cleveland Estate Planning Attorney

The Cleveland estate planning lawyers at Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP, are there to assist you in every step of estate planning. An experienced Cleveland estate planning attorney can help you ensure that the instructions of your estate are interpreted correctly, decide the executor or personal representative of your estate, and address any outstanding claims against the estate.

The firm’s Cleveland estate planning attorney advisors understand Ohio estate law and have experience in all aspects of estate planning. Ohio probate law exists to ensure that the estate of a person who has passed away (decedent) is legally administered. That means resolving all claims against the will, as well as distributing the property and assets of the deceased. The Cleveland estate planning attorneys will act upon your behalf identifying your assets and debts, locating and notifying heirs and distributing your estate quickly and effectively according to Ohio’s probate laws.

The Cleveland estate planning attorney counselors represent clients in estate planning issues involving:

  • Asset Protection Trusts
  • Buy-Sell Agreements
  • Gift Trusts
  • Health Care Directives
  • Last Will and Testaments
  • Life Insurance Trusts
  • Personal Residence Trusts
  • Powers of Attorney
  • Revocable Trusts
  • Special Needs Trusts

Trusted Cleveland Estate Planning Litigation Attorney

The Cleveland estate planning attorneys at Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP commit to providing high-quality legal services to their clients, providing an unparalleled level of practical, personal and effective legal representation. The Cleveland estate planning lawyers are there for you to minimize the stress and hassle of estate planning. If you or your organization is involved in an estate matter, contact an experienced Cleveland estate planning lawyer at Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP in Ohio.

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP

1375 East 9th Street
Suite 900
Cleveland, OH 44114
United States

Contact This Firm

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP

1375 East 9th Street
Suite 900
Cleveland, OH 44114
United States

Law Firm Contact: David M. Lenz

Tel: 216.696.4200

Fax: 216.696.7303

Email: dlenz@sssb-law.com

Website: www.sssb-law.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field