International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Cherry Hill Corporate Lawyer

Cherry Hill Corporate Lawyer

Thomas L. Earp
Thomas L. Earp
tlearp@earpcohn.com
856.354.7700
Richard S. Israel
Richard S. Israel
risrael@earpcohn.com
856.354.7700
Bradley S. Cohen
Bradley S. Cohen
bcohen@earpcohn.com
856.354.7700
Merritt A. Cole
Merritt A. Cole
mcole@earpcohn.com
856.354.7700
Irving  Koffler
Irving Koffler
ikoffler@earpcohn.com
856.354.7700
Allen A. Etish
Allen A. Etish
aetish@earpcohn.com
856.354.7700
Richard M. Schlaifer, Of Counsel
Richard M. Schlaifer, Of Counsel
rschlaifer@earpcohn.com
856.354.7700
Helene R. Leone, Of Counsel
Helene R. Leone, Of Counsel
hleone@earpcohn.com
856.354.7700
Donald A. Nogowski
Donald A. Nogowski
dnogowski@earpcohn.com
856.354.7700
Richard B. Cohn
Richard B. Cohn
rbcohn@earpcohn.com
856.354.7700
Carrie A. Ward
Carrie A. Ward
cward@earpcohn.com
856.354.7700

Earp Cohn P.C.

20 Brace Road
4th Floor
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
United States

Consult with a Proven Cherry Hill Corporate Lawyer

The proven Cherry Hill corporate lawyers at Earp Cohn P.C. are experienced in the effective resolution of corporate lawsuits as related to profit-making businesses or professional organizations in New Jersey. Cherry Hill corporate attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general corporate law, including but not limited to hostile takeovers, corporate contracts and corporate criminal cases in Cherry Hill, New Jersey. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Cherry Hill corporate lawyer.

The Cherry Hill corporate attorneys have experience representing clients with corporate law matters involving:

  • Cherry Hill Corporate Contracts Lawyer
  • Cherry Hill Corporate Criminal Lawyer
  • Cherry Hill Corporate Finance Lawyer
  • Cherry Hill Corporate Insurance Lawyer
  • Cherry Hill Family Corporations Lawyer
  • Cherry Hill Hostile Takeovers Lawyer
  • Cherry Hill Incorporation Lawyer
  • Cherry Hill Nonprofit Corporations Lawyer
  • Cherry Hill Small Business Corporations Lawyer
  • Cherry Hill Takeovers Lawyer
  • Cherry Hill Tender Offers Lawyer
  • Cherry Hill Transfer Pricing Lawyer

Experienced Cherry Hill Corporate Attorney

New Jersey corporate law is the area of law encompassing the legal methods of acquiring a charter or official documents of incorporation from the New Jersey for organization. Matters of corporate law involve the legal ramifications of profit-making businesses and professional organizations such as a medical practice or a non-profit entity which operates for public service purposes. Corporate laws and regulations are governed by the New Jersey courts. The Cherry Hill corporate lawyers are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a corporate case.

Trusted Cherry Hill Corporate Law Firm

The Cherry Hill corporate attorneys at Earp Cohn P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful corporate claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a corporate dispute, contact the Cherry Hill corporate lawyers at Earp Cohn P.C. in New Jersey.

Earp Cohn P.C.

20 Brace Road
4th Floor
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
United States

Contact This Firm

Earp Cohn P.C.

20 Brace Road
4th Floor
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard B. Cohn

Tel: 856.354.7700

Fax: 856.354.0766

Email: rbcohn@earpcohn.com

Website: www.earpcohn.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field