International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Birmingham Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

Birmingham Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

Thomas W. Christian
Thomas W. Christian
twchristian@csattorneys.com

LaBella S. Alvis
LaBella S. Alvis
lsalvis@csattorneys.com

Greer B. Mallette
Greer B. Mallette
gbmallette@csattorneys.com

Richard E. Smith
Richard E. Smith
resmith@csattorneys.com

Sharon D. Stuart
Sharon D. Stuart
sdstuart@csattorneys.com

Jonathan M. Hooks
Jonathan M. Hooks
jmhooks@csattorneys.com

M. Jansen Voss
M. Jansen Voss
mjvoss@csattorneys.com

Helen J. Alford, Of Counsel
Helen J. Alford, Of Counsel
hjalford@csattorneys.com

Albert W. Copeland, II
Albert W. Copeland, II
awcopeland@csattorneys.com

Christian & Small LLP

Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, AL 35203
United States

Birmingham Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

The Birmingham medical malpractice attorneys at Christian & Small LLP are highly respected for their vigorous defense of health care providers and practitioners against the complicated and often emotion-filled claims of malpractice. The Birmingham medical malpractice defense lawyers serve as counsel to several large hospitals and professional liability insurers and have successfully defended numerous cases involving a multitude of professional negligence and medical malpractice claims.

Experienced Birmingham Medical Malpractice Defense Attorney

The firm’s approach to defending medical malpractice claims includes analyzing each case to see if the plaintiff has met the burden of proving negligence, medical mistakes or errors in treatment, unreasonable care and injury. Alabama, like many states, has ruled that capping damage award limits is unconstitutional, so the stakes are always high in terms of future and past medical expenses and non-economic damages.

Trusted Birmingham Medical Malpractice Defense Law Firm

In addition to their experience in civil courtrooms, the firm’s Birmingham medical malpractice defense attorneys have represented doctors and health care providers in administrative actions brought by federal government agencies, such as Medicare and Medicaid, medical licensing board and professional review hearings. Christian & Small LLP realizes that each medical malpractice claim can present a personal and professional burden to health care businesses, hospitals, medical systems, surgeons, specialists and individual physicians. For experienced representation in a medical mapractice injury claim, contact the Birmingham medical malpractice defense lawyers at Christian & Small LLP in Alabama.

Christian & Small LLP

Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, AL 35203
United States

Contact This Firm

Christian & Small LLP

Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, AL 35203
United States

Law Firm Contact: Duncan Y. Manley

Tel: 205.795.6588

Fax: 205.328.7234

Email: dymanley@csattorneys.com

Website: www.csattorneys.com

Member Since: 2003

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field