International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Birmingham Litigation Lawyer

Birmingham Litigation Lawyer

Ashley C. Scarpetta
Ashley C. Scarpetta
alcrank@csattorneys.com

LaBella S. Alvis
LaBella S. Alvis
lsalvis@csattorneys.com

James B. Carlson
James B. Carlson
jbcarlson@csattorneys.com

Rick D. Norris
Rick D. Norris
rdnorris@csattorneys.com

Edgar M. Elliott, IV
Edgar M. Elliott, IV
emelliott@csattorneys.com

Greer B. Mallette
Greer B. Mallette
gbmallette@csattorneys.com

Deborah Alley Smith
Deborah Alley Smith
dasmith@csattorneys.com

Richard E. Smith
Richard E. Smith
resmith@csattorneys.com

Daniel D. Sparks
Daniel D. Sparks
ddsparks@csattorneys.com

Sharon D. Stuart
Sharon D. Stuart
sdstuart@csattorneys.com

Michael A. Vercher
Michael A. Vercher
mavercher@csattorneys.com

Brad R. Hightower
Brad R. Hightower
brhightower@csattorneys.com

John W. Johnson, II
John W. Johnson, II
jwjohnson@csattorneys.com

Jonathan W. Macklem
Jonathan W. Macklem
jwmacklem@csattorneys.com

Richard M. Thayer
Richard M. Thayer
rmthayer@csattorneys.com

David B. Walston
David B. Walston
dbwalston@csattorneys.com

J. Paul Zimmerman
J. Paul Zimmerman
jpzimmerman@csattorneys.com

Christian & Small LLP

Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, AL 35203
United States

Consult with a Proven Birmingham Litigation Attorney

The Birmingham litigation attorneys at Christian & Small LLP represent clients in a wide range of legal claims requiring litigation. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Birmingham litigator.

The Birmingham litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in:

  • Civil Litigation
  • Complex and Multi-District Litigation
  • Complex Litigation
  • Defense Litigation
  • E-Discovery Litigation
  • Federal Civil Litigation
  • Federal Litigation
  • International Litigation
  • Long-Arm Litigation
  • Trial Practice
  • U.S. Supreme Court Litigation

Experienced Birmingham Litigation Attorney

Litigation is the process of a lawsuit or other means of taking a case through court to resolve a legal question or matter. Litigation encompasses many complex legal areas and attorneys often devote their practice to certain type of litigation, utilizing specific knowledge and experience of the law that enforces the dispute. Litigation involves many complex legal issues which require not only a knowledge of the law that governs the dispute, but also the laws governing the procedures to be followed in order to properly litigate a claim. There are rules governing who may file a claim, where it must be filed, when it must be filed, and how to file it.

A local Birmingham litigation attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. The Birmingham litigation attorneys are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a litigation case.

Trusted Birmingham Litigation Firm

The Birmingham litigation attorneys at Christian & Small LLP are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring aggressive litigation, contact the Birmingham litigation attorneys at Christian & Small LLP in Alabama.

Christian & Small LLP

Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, AL 35203
United States

Contact This Firm

Christian & Small LLP

Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, AL 35203
United States

Law Firm Contact: Duncan Y. Manley

Tel: 205.795.6588

Fax: 205.328.7234

Email: dymanley@csattorneys.com

Website: www.csattorneys.com

Member Since: 2003

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field