International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Avoiding COVID-19 Work-Life Mush: Practical Strategies for Time Management and Sanity
February 9, 2021
10:30 AM PT/11:30 AM MT/12:30 PM CT/1:30 PM ET

The COVID-19 work-from-home environment has turned the traditional workday on its head. How can we best manage our time to be effective and efficient at doing our work, while also managing households, families, and others working close by in our personal space? Join us to discuss time-blocking, communication, boundary-setting, and energy-management strategies that are applicable in normal times but essential during a crisis like this one.

We hope you and the other young lawyers in your firm can join us for this networking opportunity.

View Recording

Lori Mihalich-Levin, JD ibelieves in empowering working parents. She is the founder and CEO of Mindful Return, author of Back to Work After Baby: How to Plan and Navigate a Mindful Return from Maternity Leave, and co-host of the Parents at Work Podcast. She is mama to two wonderful red-headed boys (ages 7 and 10) and is a partner in the health care practice at Dentons US LLP. Her thought leadership has been featured in publications including Forbes, The Washington Post, New York Times Parenting, Thrive Global, and The Huffington Post.

Questions?
Contact Chris Dawe at cdawe@primerus.com or 616.454.9939