International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Athens Corporate Lawyer

Athens Corporate Lawyer

Vagia  Gounela
Vagia Gounela
v.gounela@bahagram.com

Panos  Koromantzos
Panos Koromantzos
p.koromantzos@bahagram.com

Nikos  Stavroulakis
Nikos Stavroulakis
n.stavroulakis@bahagram.com

Nassos  Felonis
Nassos Felonis
nassos.felonis@bahagram.com

Spyros  Alexandris
Spyros Alexandris
s.alexandris@bahagram.com

Dimitris  Emvalomenos
Dimitris Emvalomenos
d.emvalomenos@bahagram.com

Marios  Bahas
Marios Bahas
m.bahas@bahagram.com

Christos  Papadimitriou
Christos Papadimitriou
chr.papadimitriou@bahagram.com

Vassilis  Keramaris
Vassilis Keramaris
v.keramaris@bahagram.com

Popi  Papantoniou
Popi Papantoniou
p.papantoniou@bahagram.com

Sergios  Stamboulous
Sergios Stamboulous
s.stamboulous@bahagram.com

Maria  Tranoudi
Maria Tranoudi
m.tranoudi@bahagram.com

Eirini  Panopoulou
Eirini Panopoulou
e.panopoulou@bahagram.com

Michaela  Malliari
Michaela Malliari
m.malliari@bahagram.com

Valeria  Kokkinou
Valeria Kokkinou
v.kokkinou@bahagram.com

Charilaos  Agathos
Charilaos Agathos
ch.agathos@bahagram.com

Yanos  Gramatidis
Yanos Gramatidis
y.gramatidis@bahagram.com

Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners

26 Filellinon st
Athens, Greece 105 58

Consult with a Proven Athens Corporate Lawyer

The proven Athens corporate lawyers at Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners are experienced in the effective resolution of corporate lawsuits as related to profit-making businesses or professional organizations in Greece. Athens corporate attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general corporate law, including but not limited to hostile takeovers, corporate contracts and corporate criminal cases in Athens, Greece. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Athens corporate lawyer.

The Athens corporate attorneys have experience representing clients with corporate law matters involving:

  • Athens Corporate Contracts Lawyer
  • Athens Corporate Criminal Lawyer
  • Athens Corporate Finance Lawyer
  • Athens Corporate Insurance Lawyer
  • Athens Family Corporations Lawyer
  • Athens Hostile Takeovers Lawyer
  • Athens Incorporation Lawyer
  • Athens Nonprofit Corporations Lawyer
  • Athens Small Business Corporations Lawyer
  • Athens Takeovers Lawyer
  • Athens Tender Offers Lawyer
  • Athens Transfer Pricing Lawyer

Experienced Athens Corporate Attorney

Greece corporate law is the area of law encompassing the legal methods of acquiring a charter or official documents of incorporation from the Greece for organization. Matters of corporate law involve the legal ramifications of profit-making businesses and professional organizations such as a medical practice or a non-profit entity which operates for public service purposes. Corporate laws and regulations are governed by the Greece courts. The Athens corporate lawyers are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a corporate case.

Trusted Athens Corporate Law Firm

The Athens corporate attorneys at Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners are distinguished by a history of successful corporate claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a corporate dispute, contact the Athens corporate lawyers at Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners in Greece.

Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners

26 Filellinon st
Athens, Greece 105 58

Contact This Firm

Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners

26 Filellinon st
Athens, Greece, 105 58
Greece

Law Firm Contact: Dimitris Emvalomenos

Tel: +30 210 331 8170

Fax: +30 210 331 8171

Email: d.emvalomenos@bahagram.com

Website: www.bahagram.com

Member Since: 2019

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field