International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Tax Lawyer

Los Angeles Tax Lawyer

Andrew M. Apfelberg, Esq.
Andrew M. Apfelberg, Esq.
aapfelberg@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Joel  Weinstein, Esq.
Joel Weinstein, Esq.
JWeinstein@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Richard L. Hong, Esq.
Richard L. Hong, Esq.
rhong@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Richard J. Sweet, Esq.
Richard J. Sweet, Esq.
RSweet@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Bruce D. Andelson, Esq.
Bruce D. Andelson, Esq.
bandelson@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Lora  Cicconi, Esq.
Lora Cicconi, Esq.
lcicconi@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Aaron L. Gafni, Esq.
Aaron L. Gafni, Esq.
agafni@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Gary L. Kaplan, Esq.
Gary L. Kaplan, Esq.
gkaplan@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Laura M. Chooljian
Laura M. Chooljian
LChooljian@GreenbergGlusker.com

Katy  Spillers, Esq.
Katy Spillers, Esq.
KSpillers@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Los Angeles Tax Lawyer

A tax lawyer at Greenberg Glusker provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of tax law. As a trusted Los Angeles law firm, Greenberg Glusker’s highly skilled Los Angeles tax lawyers have managed a variety of tax cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Los Angeles Tax Lawyer

A highly skilled Los Angeles tax lawyer with Greenberg Glusker will provide more than just legal advice for a tax case. The Los Angeles tax lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Los Angeles tax attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Los Angeles Tax Lawyers

An experienced Los Angeles tax lawyer from Greenberg Glusker can help navigate the details of California tax law. Greenberg Glusker’s team of reputable Los Angeles tax lawyers carefully analyze each tax case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Los Angeles tax attorneys, trust Greenberg Glusker to deliver quality representation in the field of tax law.

Contact a Proven Los Angeles Tax Lawyer

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.734.1965

Fax: 310.201.2328

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field