International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Greenberg Glusker, Los Angeles, California

Sofia  Aguilar, Esq.

Sofia Aguilar, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile saguilar@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law, Litigation, Business Law, Entertainment Law, Real Estate Law

Benjamin M. Alexander, Esq.

Benjamin M. Alexander, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile BAlexander@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Securities Law, M&A Law

Bruce D. Andelson, Esq.

Bruce D. Andelson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bandelson@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Tax Law

Andrew M. Apfelberg, Esq.

Andrew M. Apfelberg, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile aapfelberg@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Tax Law, Corporate Law, Joint Ventures Law, M&A Law

Sedina L. Banks, Esq.

Sedina L. Banks, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sbanks@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Litigation

Bob  Baradaran, Esq.

Bob Baradaran, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bbaradaran@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Entertainment Law

Brian D. Berman, Esq.

Brian D. Berman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bberman@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Nancy A. Bertrando, Esq.

Nancy A. Bertrando, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile nbertrando@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law, Trade Secrets Law

Joshua  Bird, Esq.

Joshua Bird, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile JBird@GreenbergGlusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Paul  Blechner, Esq.

Paul Blechner, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile PBlechner@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Trade Secrets Law, Employment Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Entertainment Litigation Law, Entertainment Law, Litigation, Real Estate Litigation Law

Ricardo P. Cestero, Esq.

Ricardo P. Cestero, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile rcestero@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Entertainment Law, Intellectual Property Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Lora  Cicconi, Esq.

Lora Cicconi, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lcicconi@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Tax Law

Darryl  Cluster, Esq.

Darryl Cluster, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dcluster@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Craig S. Coan, Esq.

Craig S. Coan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile CCoan@GreenbergGlusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Finance Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Securities Law, Corporate Finance Law

David E. Cranston, Esq.

David E. Cranston, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dcranston@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Litigation

Brian L. Davidoff, Esq.

Brian L. Davidoff, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Reorganization Law, Financial Restructuring Law, Corporate Law

Lee A. Dresie, Esq.

Lee A. Dresie, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ldresie@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Law

Dennis B. Ellman, Esq.

Dennis B. Ellman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dellman@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Eminent Domain Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Bonnie E. Eskenazi, Esq.

Bonnie E. Eskenazi, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile beskenazi@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Entertainment Law, Trademarks Law

Fred A. Fenster, Esq.

Fred A. Fenster, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ffenster@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Bertram  Fields, Esq.

Bertram Fields, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bfields@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Entertainment Law

Kenneth S. Fields, Esq.

Kenneth S. Fields, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kfields@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Robin  Finch, Esq.

Robin Finch, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rfinch@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Henry D. Finkelstein, Esq.

Henry D. Finkelstein, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hfinkelstein@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Harvey R. Friedman, Esq.

Harvey R. Friedman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hfriedman@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Entertainment Law, Entertainment Litigation Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Aaron L. Gafni, Esq.

Aaron L. Gafni, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile agafni@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Tax Law, Corporate Law, Joint Ventures Law, M&A Law

Matt  Galsor, Esq.

Matt Galsor, Esq.

Languages: English, Russian

View Profile mgalsor@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law

Olivia  Goodkin, Esq.

Olivia Goodkin, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ogoodkin@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Employment Law, Trade Secrets Law

Garrett L. Hanken, Esq.

Garrett L. Hanken, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ghanken@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Environmental Law, Real Estate Law, Eminent Domain Law

Julia R. Haye, Esq.

Julia R. Haye, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jhaye@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Entertainment Law

William I. Hochberg, Esq.

William I. Hochberg, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile WHochberg@GreenbergGlusker.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Music Law, Litigation, Entertainment Law

Cherish N. Hollowed, Esq.

Cherish N. Hollowed, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile CHollowed@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Richard L. Hong, Esq.

Richard L. Hong, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rhong@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Tax Law, Joint Ventures Law, Strategic Alliances Law, M&A Law

Ryan  Iwasaka, Esq.

Ryan Iwasaka, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile riwasaka@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Sherry E. Jackman, Esq.

Sherry E. Jackman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sjackman@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Brownfields Redevelopment Law, Climate Change Law, California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) Law, Air Quality Law, Compliance Law, Superfund Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Litigation, Regulatory Law

Brian H. Kang, Esq.

Brian H. Kang, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bkang@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Gary L. Kaplan, Esq.

Gary L. Kaplan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gkaplan@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Tax Law, Business Law, Investment Law, Investment Fraud Law, Joint Ventures Law, Strategic Alliances Law

Jeffrey A. Krieger, Esq.

Jeffrey A. Krieger, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jkrieger@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Bankruptcy Law, Corporate Law, Investment Law, Investment Fraud Law, Real Estate Law

Wendy E. Lane, Esq.

Wendy E. Lane, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wlane@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Trade Secrets Law

Norman H. Levine, Esq.

Norman H. Levine, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile nlevine@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Real Estate Law

Stefanie J. Lipson, Esq.

Stefanie J. Lipson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile slipson@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law

Steven J. Lurie, Esq.

Steven J. Lurie, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile slurie@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Mitchell  Manger, Esq.

Mitchell Manger, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile MManger@GreenbergGlusker.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Entertainment Litigation Law, Litigation, Music Law, Entertainment Law

Robert F. Marshall, Esq.

Robert F. Marshall, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rmarshall@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law, Litigation, Entertainment Litigation Law

C. John M. Melissinos, Esq.

C. John M. Melissinos, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cmelissinos@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law

James R. Molen, Esq.

James R. Molen, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmolen@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Entertainment Law

William D. D. Moodie, Esq.

William D. D. Moodie, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wmoodie@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Securities Law, Corporate Finance Law

Elisabeth  Moriarty, Esq.

Elisabeth Moriarty, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile EMoriarty@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Brian  Moskal, Esq.

Brian Moskal, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile BMoskal@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law

Aaron J. Moss, Esq.

Aaron J. Moss, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile AMoss@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, Entertainment Litigation Law, Entertainment Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trademarks Law

Pete  Nyquist, Esq.

Pete Nyquist, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pnyquist@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Environmental Litigation Law

Pierce  O’Donnell, Esq.

Pierce O’Donnell, Esq.

View Profile PODonnell@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Litigation, Intellectual Property Law

Eric  Perlmutter-Gumbiner, Esq.

Eric Perlmutter-Gumbiner, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile EPerlmutterGumbiner@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Finance Law, Securities Law, M&A Law

Marc E. Petas, Esq.

Marc E. Petas, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile MPetas@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Kelly M. Raney, Esq.

Kelly M. Raney, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile KRaney@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Bernard M. Resser, Esq.

Bernard M. Resser, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile BResser@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Law, Investment Law, Investment Fraud Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Megan F. Rivetti, Esq.

Megan F. Rivetti, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile MRivetti@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Glen  Rothstein, Esq.

Glen Rothstein, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile GRothstein@GreenbergGlusker.com

Practice Areas: Trademarks Law, Copyright Law, Intellectual Property Law

Jesse  Saivar, Esq.

Jesse Saivar, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile JSaivar@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, E-Commerce Law, Entertainment Law, Trademarks Law

Alla  Savranskaia, Esq.

Alla Savranskaia, Esq.

Languages: English, Russian

View Profile ASavranskaia@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law, Intellectual Property Law

Elizabeth M. Sbardellati, Esq.

Elizabeth M. Sbardellati, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ESbardellati@GreenbergGlusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Natasha  Shabani, Esq.

Natasha Shabani, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile nshabani@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law, E-Commerce Law, Trademarks Law

Charles N. Shephard, Esq.

Charles N. Shephard, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile CShephard@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Employment Litigation Law, Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Employment Law

Kevin  Sher, Esq.

Kevin Sher, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile KSher@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Jonathan B. Sokol, Esq.

Jonathan B. Sokol, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile JSokol@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Intellectual Property Law, Environmental Law

Katy  Spillers, Esq.

Katy Spillers, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile KSpillers@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Tax Law, Business Law, Joint Ventures Law, Strategic Alliances Law, M&A Law

Ira M. Steinberg, Esq.

Ira M. Steinberg, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile isteinberg@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Marc M. Stern, Esq.

Marc M. Stern, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile MStern@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Daniel G. Stone, Esq.

Daniel G. Stone, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dstone@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Trademark Protection Law, Trademarks Law, Trade Secrets Law, Copyright Protection Law, Entertainment Law, Intellectual Property Law

Richard J. Sweet, Esq.

Richard J. Sweet, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile RSweet@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Tax Law

William M. Walker, Esq.

William M. Walker, Esq.

Languages: English, German, Mandarin Chinese

View Profile wwalker@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, International Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Entertainment Law

Elizabeth  Watson, Esq.

Elizabeth Watson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile EWatson@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Environmental Law, Maritime Law

Joel  Weinstein, Esq.

Joel Weinstein, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile JWeinstein@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Tax Law

Lori L. Werderitch, Esq.

Lori L. Werderitch, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile LWerderitch@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Bankruptcy Law

Lydia W. Wu, Esq.

Lydia W. Wu, Esq.

Languages: English, Portuguese, Korean

View Profile LWu@GreenbergGlusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Laura A. Zwicker, Esq.

Laura A. Zwicker, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile LZwicker@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Mark   Muir

Mark Muir

Languages: English

View Profile MMuir@GreenbergGlusker.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law

Laura M. Chooljian

Laura M. Chooljian

Languages: English

View Profile LChooljian@GreenbergGlusker.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Tax Law, Probate Law

Eric F. Galen

Eric F. Galen

Languages: English

View Profile egalen@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Technology and Science Law, Entertainment Law

Patricia  Hong

Patricia Hong

Languages: English

View Profile PHong@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Real Estate Law

Courtney E. Norton, Esq.

Courtney E. Norton, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile CNorton@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law

Brad S. Small

Brad S. Small

Languages: English

View Profile BSmall@GreenbergGlusker.com

Practice Areas: Entertainment Law

Steven  Stein

Steven Stein

Languages: English

View Profile SStein@GreenbergGlusker.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Intellectual Property Law, Entertainment Law, Commercial Law, Litigation

Karina B. Sterman

Karina B. Sterman

Languages: English

View Profile ksterman@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Timothy J. Toohey

Timothy J. Toohey

Languages: English

View Profile ttoohey@greenbergglusker.com

Practice Areas: Data Privacy Law, Intellectual Property Law

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.734.1965

Fax: 310.201.2328

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field