International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Tacoma Litigation Lawyer

Tacoma Litigation Lawyer

Christopher W. Keay, Esq.
Christopher W. Keay, Esq.
ckeay@jgkmw.com
253.878.7137
Heath S. Fox, Esq.
Heath S. Fox, Esq.
heathf@jgkmw.com
253.878.7137
Ketia B. Wick, Esq.
Ketia B. Wick, Esq.
ketia@jgkmw.com
253.878.7137
Brian P. Waters, Esq.
Brian P. Waters, Esq.
brian@jgkmw.com
253.878.7137
D. Jeffrey  Burnham, Esq.
D. Jeffrey Burnham, Esq.
Djburnham@jgkmw.com
253.878.7137
Philip M. de Maine, Esq.
Philip M. de Maine, Esq.
phild@jgkmw.com
253.878.7137
Robin J. Mar, DDS, JD
Robin J. Mar, DDS, JD
robinm@jgkmw.com
253.878.7137
Miranda K. Aye Aroner, Esq.
Miranda K. Aye Aroner, Esq.
miranda@jgkmw.com
253.878.7137
Alison H. Grennan, Esq.
Alison H. Grennan, Esq.
alison@jgkmw.com
253.878.7137
Katherine A. Bozzo, Esq.
Katherine A. Bozzo, Esq.
katyb@jgkmw.com
253.878.7137
Michael B. McDermott, Esq.
Michael B. McDermott, Esq.
michael@jgkmw.com
253.878.7137
Micah L. Balasbas, Esq.
Micah L. Balasbas, Esq.
micah@jgkmw.com
253.878.7137

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP

2115 N. 30th Street, Suite 101
Tacoma, WA 98403
United States

Tacoma Litigation Defense Lawyer

A litigation defense lawyer at Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of litigation law. As a trusted Tacoma litigation defense law firm, Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP’s highly skilled Tacoma litigation defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of litigation defense claims.

Experienced Tacoma Litigation Defense Attorney

A highly skilled Tacoma litigation defense lawyer with Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP will provide more than just legal advice for a litigation defense case. The Tacoma litigation defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Tacoma litigation defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Tacoma litigation defense attorneys, trust Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP to deliver quality representation in the field of litigation law.

Tacoma Litigation Attorney. Tacoma Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in Tacoma WA.

Trustworthy Tacoma Litigation Defense Lawyers

While involved in a litigation dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Tacoma litigation defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Tacoma litigation defense attorneys at Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP’s team of reputable Tacoma litigation defense lawyers carefully analyze litigation disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP

2115 N. 30th Street, Suite 101
Tacoma, WA 98403
United States

Contact This Firm

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP

2115 N. 30th Street, Suite 101
Tacoma, WA 98403
United States

Law Firm Contact: Christopher Keay

Tel: 253.878.7137

Fax: 253.572.5413

Website: www.jgkmw.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field