International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Seattle Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

Seattle Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

Donna M. Moniz
Donna M. Moniz
donna@jgkmw.com

Rando B. Wick
Rando B. Wick
rando@jgkmw.com

Phil M. deMaine
Phil M. deMaine
phild@jgkmw.com

Robin  Mar, DDS
Robin Mar, DDS
robinm@jgkmw.com

Ketia B. Wick
Ketia B. Wick
ketia@jgkmw.com

Pierce  Rand
Pierce Rand
randp@jgkmw.com

Eugene A. Studer, Of Counsel
Eugene A. Studer, Of Counsel
gene@jgkmw.com

Brian P. Waters
Brian P. Waters
brian@jgkmw.com

Michael B. McDermott
Michael B. McDermott
michael@jgkmw.com

Karin J. Mitchell
Karin J. Mitchell
mitchellk@jgkmw.com

Michelle S. Taft
Michelle S. Taft
taftm@jgkmw.com

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP

925 Fourth Avenue
Suite 2300
Seattle, WA 98104-1158
United States

Seattle Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer At Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP

A medical malpractice defense lawyer at Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of medical malpractice law. As a trusted Seattle medical malpractice defense law firm, Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP’s highly skilled Seattle medical malpractice defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of medical malpractice defense claims.

Contact an Experienced Seattle Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer at Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP

A highly skilled Seattle medical malpractice defense lawyer with Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP will provide more than just legal advice for a medical malpractice defense case. The Seattle medical malpractice defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Seattle medical malpractice defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Seattle medical malpractice defense attorneys, trust Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP to deliver quality representation in the field of medical malpractice law.

Trustworthy Seattle Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyers

While involved in a medical malpractice dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Seattle medical malpractice defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Seattle medical malpractice defense attorneys at Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP’s team of reputable Seattle medical malpractice defense lawyers carefully analyze medical malpractice disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Contact A Proven Seattle Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer At Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP

925 Fourth Avenue
Suite 2300
Seattle, WA 98104-1158
United States

Contact This Firm

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP

925 Fourth Avenue
Suite 2300
Seattle, WA 98104-1158
United States

Law Firm Contact: John C. Graffe, Jr.

Tel: 206.223.4770

Fax: 206.386.7344

Email: johng@jgkmw.com

Website: www.jgkmw.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field