International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Seattle Litigation Lawyer

Seattle Litigation Lawyer

Christopher W. Keay
Christopher W. Keay
ckeay@jgkmw.com

Ketia B. Wick
Ketia B. Wick
ketia@jgkmw.com

Brian P. Waters
Brian P. Waters
brian@jgkmw.com

D. Jeffrey Burnham
D. Jeffrey Burnham
djburnham@jgkmw.com

Phil M. deMaine
Phil M. deMaine
phild@jgkmw.com

Robin  Mar, DDS
Robin Mar, DDS
robinm@jgkmw.com

Miranda Aye Aroner
Miranda Aye Aroner
miranda@jgkmw.com

Katherine A. Bozzo
Katherine A. Bozzo
katyb@jgkmw.com

Michael B. McDermott
Michael B. McDermott
michael@jgkmw.com

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP

925 Fourth Avenue
Suite 2300
Seattle, WA 98104-1158
United States

Seattle Litigation Defense Lawyer

A litigation defense lawyer at Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of litigation law. As a trusted Seattle litigation defense law firm, Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP’s highly skilled Seattle litigation defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of litigation defense claims.

Experienced Seattle Litigation Defense Attorney

A highly skilled Seattle litigation defense lawyer with Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP will provide more than just legal advice for a litigation defense case. The Seattle litigation defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Seattle litigation defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Seattle litigation defense attorneys, trust Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP to deliver quality representation in the field of litigation law.

Seattle Litigation Attorney. Seattle Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in Seattle WA.

Trustworthy Seattle Litigation Defense Lawyers

While involved in a litigation dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Seattle litigation defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Seattle litigation defense attorneys at Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP’s team of reputable Seattle litigation defense lawyers carefully analyze litigation disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP

925 Fourth Avenue
Suite 2300
Seattle, WA 98104-1158
United States

Contact This Firm

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP

925 Fourth Avenue
Suite 2300
Seattle, WA 98104-1158
United States

Law Firm Contact: John C. Graffe, Jr.

Tel: 206.223.4770

Fax: 206.386.7344

Email: johng@jgkmw.com

Website: www.jgkmw.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field