International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Queretaro Corporate Lawyer

Queretaro Corporate Lawyer

Rodrigo Miranda Vázquez
Rodrigo Miranda Vázquez
rvazquez@ccn-law.com.mx

Rodrigo Romero Márquez
Rodrigo Romero Márquez
rmarquez@ccn-law.com.mx

Carlos U. Ambrosi Márquez
Carlos U. Ambrosi Márquez
cmarquez@ccn-law.com.mx

María Corona Portela Fernanda
María Corona Portela Fernanda
mfernanda@ccn-law.com.mx

Adriana Orozco Meave
Adriana Orozco Meave
ameave@ccn-law.com.mx

Maria Jose Campillo Ramos
Maria Jose Campillo Ramos
mjramos@ccn-law.com.mx

Francisco  Barbosa
Francisco Barbosa
fbarbosa@ccn-law.com.mx

Antonio  Campero
Antonio Campero
acampero@ccn-law.com.mx

Julieta  Guzmán
Julieta Guzmán
jguzman@ccn-law.com.mx

Luis  Oviedo
Luis Oviedo
loviedo@ccn-law.com

Gil Miguel Sandoval
Gil Miguel Sandoval
gsandoval@ccn-law.com.mx

José  Soto
José Soto
jsoto@ccn-law.com.mx

Rene  Cacheaux
Rene Cacheaux
rcacheaux@ccn-law.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Boulevard Centro Sur No 98 oficina 101
Colonia Colinas del Cimatario
Queretaro, Mexico C.P. 76090

Experienced Queretaro Corporate Lawyer

The Queretaro corporate lawyers at Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton have experience representing clients on a wide variety of corporate projects in both the United States and Mexico. Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton has a long history of involvement with cross-border and multi-jurisdictional mergers, acquisitions, spin-offs, reorganizations, consolidations and related corporate issues. With their knowledge of the United States and Mexican legal systems, the Queretaro corporate attorneys are able to handle, in an efficient manner, corporate projects throughout the North American market.

Trusted Queretaro Corporate Attorney

As a full service firm, Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton’s expertise extends to the tax, regulatory and anti-trust areas. Clients receive advice that affords a broader legal perspective of, for example, a proposed international merger or a large corporate reorganization. Such integrated approach usually results in more efficient and expeditious handling of these types of projects. Additionally, the firm maintains corporate records of hundreds of Mexican and U.S. entities. The Queretaro corporate lawyers are experienced in handling all matters related to the creation, maintenance, sale, dissolution or any other event affecting the entities it represents. With law offices throughout Texas and Mexico, the firm is capable of assisting corporate and securities clients in these complex and integrated markets.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Boulevard Centro Sur No 98 oficina 101
Colonia Colinas del Cimatario
Queretaro, Mexico C.P. 76090

Contact This Firm

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Boulevard Centro Sur No 98 oficina 101
Colonia Colinas del Cimatario
Queretaro, C.P. 76090
Mexico

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula

Tel: +52 442 262 0316

Fax: +52 442 262 0320

Email: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx

Website: www.ccn-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field