International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Pittsburgh Labor and Employment Lawyer

Pittsburgh Labor and Employment Lawyer

Ryan P. Stewart
Ryan P. Stewart
rpstewart@rothmangordon.com
412.338.1116
Nicholas A. Krakoff
Nicholas A. Krakoff
nakrakoff@rothmangordon.com
412.338.1116
John E. Black
John E. Black
jeblack@rothmangordon.com
412.338.1116
Samuel J. Cordes
Samuel J. Cordes
sjcordes@rothmangordon.com
412.338.1116
Alan C. Blanco
Alan C. Blanco
acblanco@rothmangordon.com
412.338.1116
James W. Carroll, Jr.
James W. Carroll, Jr.
jwcarroll@rothmangordon.com
412.338.1116
Stephen H. Jordan
Stephen H. Jordan
shjordan@rothmangordon.com
412.338.1116
Louis B. Kushner
Louis B. Kushner
lbkushner@rothmangordon.com
412.338.1116
Noah R. Jordan
Noah R. Jordan
nrjordan@rothmangordon.com
412.338.1116
Ernest B. Orsatti
Ernest B. Orsatti
eborsatti@rothmangordon.com
412.338.1116

Rothman Gordon

Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
United States

Consult with a Proven Pittsburgh Employment Lawyer

The proven Pittsburgh employment lawyers at Rothman Gordon represent small businesses, insurance companies, and large corporations in labor and employment law matters. The Pittsburgh employment attorneys have experience defending clients in employment related matters involving instances of detrimental labor conditions or discriminatory employment practices.

Pittsburgh Employment Lawyer`Pittsburgh Employment Litigation Attorney.

Contact a Pittsburgh Labor Attorney with
Experience Litigating Many Types of Employment Related Incidents:

  • Affirmative Action
  • Americans with Disabilities Act
  • Employment Matters
  • Equal Opportunity Employer
  • ERISA
  • FLSA
  • Harassment
  • Human Resources
  • Noncompete
  • Overtime Pay
  • Racial Discrimination
  • Sexual Discrimination
  • Unfair Labor Practices
  • Unpaid Wages
  • Whistleblower Litigation
  • Wrongful Termination

Experienced Pittsburgh Employment Attorney

The laws governing labor and employment matters pertain to the relationship between employees or employee groups, such as union organizations, and employers. A Pittsburgh employment lawyer focuses on a wide range of employment law matters including employment discrimination, wages, unemployment compensation, workers’ compensation, pensions, and workplace safety claims.

Trusted Pittsburgh Labor Lawyer

An experienced Pittsburgh employment attorney at Rothman Gordon can help navigate the details of labor and employment law. The attorneys carefully analyze each case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage each client’s matter. The firm’s attorneys are distinguished by a history of successful labor and employment claim recoveries.

For a dedicated Pittsburgh employment attorney, trust Rothman Gordon to deliver quality representation for a labor and employment defense case.

Rothman Gordon

Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
United States

Contact This Firm

Rothman Gordon

Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
United States

Law Firm Contact: William E. Lestitian

Tel: 412.338.1116

Fax: 412.281.7304

Email: welestitian@rothmangordon.com

Website: www.rothmangordon.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field