International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Philadelphia Real Estate Lawyer

Philadelphia Real Estate Lawyer

Helene  Leone, Esq.
Helene Leone, Esq.
hleone@earpcohn.com
215.600.2293
Michael J. Haviland, Esq.
Michael J. Haviland, Esq.
mhaviland@earpcohn.com

Richard B. Cohn, Esq.
Richard B. Cohn, Esq.
rbcohn@earpcohn.com
856.409.5295
Martin N. Lisman, Esq.
Martin N. Lisman, Esq.
mlisman@earpcohn.com
856.409.5295
Richard S. Israel, Esq.
Richard S. Israel, Esq.
risrael@earpcohn.com
856.409.5295
Blair C. Lane, Sr., Esq.
Blair C. Lane, Sr., Esq.
blane@earpcohn.com
856.409.5295
Donald A. Nogowski, Esq.
Donald A. Nogowski, Esq.
dnogowski@earpcohn.com
856.409.5295
John H. Reisner, Esq.
John H. Reisner, Esq.
jreisner@earpcohn.com
856.409.5295

Earp Cohn P.C.

123 South Broad Street
Suite 2170
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1022
United States

Philadelphia Real Estate Lawyer At Earp Cohn P.C.

A real estate lawyer at Earp Cohn P.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of real estate law. As a trusted Philadelphia law firm, Earp Cohn P.C.’s highly skilled Philadelphia real estate lawyers have managed a variety of real estate cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Philadelphia Real Estate Lawyer at Earp Cohn P.C..

A highly skilled Philadelphia real estate lawyer with Earp Cohn P.C. will provide more than just legal advice for a real estate case. The Philadelphia real estate lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Philadelphia real estate attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Philadelphia Real Estate Lawyers

An experienced Philadelphia real estate lawyer from Earp Cohn P.C. can help navigate the details of Pennsylvania real estate law. Earp Cohn P.C.’s team of reputable Philadelphia real estate lawyers carefully analyze each real estate case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Philadelphia real estate attorneys, trust Earp Cohn P.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of real estate law.

Contact A Proven Philadelphia Real Estate Lawyer At Earp Cohn P.C.

Earp Cohn P.C.

123 South Broad Street
Suite 2170
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1022
United States

Contact This Firm

Earp Cohn P.C.

20 Brace Road, 4th Floor
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
United States

Philadelphia Office

123 South Broad Street
Suite 2170
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1022
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard Cohn

Tel: 215.600.2293

Fax: 215.963.9620

Website: www.earpcohn.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field