International Society of Primerus Law Firms

PBLI Europe, Middle East and Africa - Alphabetical Member Firm Directory

The International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Primerus Business Law Institute of Europe, Middle East and Africa Member Directory

Lisa N. Dingman-Nowicki, Esq.

General Counsel

International Society of Primerus Law Firms

171 Monroe Ave. NW, Suite 750

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

(800) 968-2211 Toll Free

(616) 454-9939 Phone

(616) 458-7099 Fax

www.primerus.com

LDingman-Nowicki@primerus.com

1961 Abogados y Economistas

Firm Contact: Carlos Jimenez
Mestre Nicolau 19
2ª planta
Barcelona, Spain (ES) 08021
Spain

Phone: +34 93 366 39 90
Fax: +34 93 200 74 48
E-Mail: cjb@1961bcn.com
1961bcn.com

Broedermann Jahn

Firm Contact: Prof. Dr. Eckart Broedermann
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, Germany (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49 40 37 09 05 0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: broedermann@german-law.com
german-law.com

Dallas & Co Solicitors

Firm Contact: Irene Dallas
Dallas & Co Solicitors
Offices 39 & 40
32 Bell Street
Henley-on-Thames
OXON
RG9 2BH
United Kingdom
United Kingdom

Phone: 44.118.9767500
Fax:
E-Mail: irene@dallasandcosolicitors.com
dallasandcosolicitors.com

Danailov, Drenski, Nedelchev & Co./Lex Locus

Firm Contact: Bogdan Drenski
98A, Knyaz Boris I, Str.
Sofia, Bulgaria (BG) 1000
Bulgaria

Phone: 359.2.954.9991
Fax:
E-Mail: drenski@lexlocus.com
lexlocus.com

Dr. Fruhbeck Abogados

Firm Contact: Dr. Guillermo Fruhbeck
Marques del Riscal, 11, 5°
Madrid, Spain (ES) 28010
Spain

Phone: +34 91 700 43 50
Fax:
E-Mail: madrid@fruhbeck.com
fruhbeck.com

FDL, Studio Legale e Tributario

Firm Contact: Giuseppe Cattani
Piazza Borromeo
Milan, Italy (IT) 12-20123
Italy

Phone: +39 02 721 4921
Fax: +39 02 805 2565
E-Mail: g.cattani@fdl-lex.it
fdl-lex.it

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office

Firm Contact: Dr. Zsolt Fusthy
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +36 1 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Giwa-Osagie & Company

Firm Contact: Osayaba Giwa-Osagie
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057
Ikoyi, Lagos (LA)
Nigeria

Phone: +234 1 2707433
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Hance Law

Firm Contact: Olivier Hance
3A Sentier de l'Esperance
Luxembourg, Luxembourg (LU) L-2449
Luxembourg

Phone: 352.274.404
Fax:
E-Mail: olivier.hance@hance-law.com
hance-law.com

Koenig & Partners Law Firm

Firm Contact: Niels Thestrup
Amaliegade 22
1256 Kobenhavn K
Copenhagen, Denmark (DK)
Denmark

Phone: 45.3370.2000
Fax:
E-Mail: nt@danlaw.dk
danlaw.dk

Lansky, Ganzger + partner

Firm Contact: Ronald Frankl
Biberstrasse 5
Vienna, Austria (AT) 1010
Austria

Phone: 43 1 533 33 30 0
Fax:
E-Mail: frankl@lansky.at
lansky.at/de/

Marriott Harrison LLP

Firm Contact: Jonathan Pearce
Staple Court
11 Staple Inn
London, United Kingdom (UK) WC1V 7QH
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 7209 2000
Fax: +44 20 7209 2001
E-Mail: jonathan.pearce@marriottharrison.co.uk
marriottharrison.co.uk

Njoroge Regeru & Company

Firm Contact: Njoroge Regeru
Arbor House, Aboretum Drive
P.O. Box 46971
Nairobi, Kenya 00100 GPO
Kenya

Phone: +254 020-3586592 / 2319224
Fax: +254-020-2718485
E-Mail: njoroge@njorogeregeru.com
njorogeregeru.com

ORYS Law

Firm Contact: Koen De Puydt
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone: 32.2.410.10.66
Fax:
E-Mail: koen.depuydt@orys.be
orys.be

Russell Advocaten B.V.

Firm Contact: Reinier W.L. Russell
Reimersbeek 2
1082 AG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.nl

Vatier & Associes

Firm Contact: Pascal Le Dai / Amelie Vatier
25 avenue George V
Paris, France (FR) 75008
France

Phone: +33 1 53 43 15 55
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: p.ledai@vatier-associes.com, a.vatier@vatier-associes.com
vatier-associes.com

Vukmir & Associates

Firm Contact: Tomislav Pedisic
Gramaca 2L
Zagreb 10000
Croatia
Croatia

Phone: 385 1 376 0511
Fax:
E-Mail: tomislav.pedisic@vukmir.net
vukmir.net

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors

Firm Contact: Stefan Winheller
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: primerus@winheller.com
winheller.com/en

Yamaner & Yamaner Law Office

Firm Contact: Cihan Yamaner
Cumhuriyet Street
Gezi Apt. No:9 Floor:5
Taksim, Istanbul (IB) 34437
Turkey

Phone: +90 212 238 1065
Fax:
E-Mail: cihanyamaner@yamaner.av.tr
yamaner.av.tr