International Society of Primerus Law Firms

PBLI Asia Pacific - Alphabetical Member Firm Directory

The International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Primerus Business Law Institute of Asia Pacific Member Directory

Lisa N. Dingman-Nowicki, Esq.

General Counsel

International Society of Primerus Law Firms

171 Monroe Ave. NW, Suite 750

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

(800) 968-2211 Toll Free

(616) 454-9939 Phone

(616) 458-7099 Fax

www.primerus.com

LDingman-Nowicki@primerus.com

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Firm Contact: Selwyn Black
Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales (NSW) 2000
Australia

Phone: +61 2 9291 7100
Fax: +61 2 9221 1117
E-Mail: sblack@codea.com.au
codea.com.au

Formosan Brothers

Firm Contact: Li-Pu Lee
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone: +886 2 2705 8086
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: lipolee@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Hanol Law Offices

Firm Contact: Yun-Jae Baek
17th and 19th Floor, City Air Tower
159-9 Samsung-Dong, Kangnam-Ku
Seoul, South Korea (KR) 135-973
South Korea

Phone: +82 2 6004 2500
Fax: +82 2 6203 2500
E-Mail: yjbaek@hanollaw.com
hanollaw.com

Hengtai Law Offices

Firm Contact: Edward Sun
1118 West Yan'An Road
Suites 1103-1105
Shanghai, China (CN) 200052
China

Phone: +86 21 6226 2625
Fax: +86 21 3220 0273
E-Mail: edward.sun@hengtai-law.com
hengtai-law.com

HHG Legal Group

Firm Contact: Simon Creek
Level 1
16 Parliament Place
West Perth, Western Australia (WA) 6005
Australia

Phone: +61 8 9322 1966
Fax: +61 8 9322 2727
E-Mail: simon.creek@hhg.com.au
hhg.com.au

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC

Firm Contact: Caroline Berube
B-1002, R&F Full Square Plaza No. 16, Ma Chang Road
ZhuJiang New City Tianhe District
Guangzhou, Guangdong (GD) 510623
China

Phone: +8620 8121 6605
Fax: +8620 8121 6505
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC

Firm Contact: Caroline Berube
49, Kim Yam Road
Singapore, Singapore (SG) 239353
Singapore

Phone: +65 6755 9019
Fax: +65 6755 9017
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

J. Lee & Associates

Firm Contact: Johan Lee, Esq.
A-16-13, Tower A
No.5 Jalan Bangsar Utama 1
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (MY)
Malaysia

Phone: (603) – 22881699
Fax:
E-Mail: jlee@jlee-associates.com
jlee-associates.com

JustLaw

Firm Contact: S.S. Naganand
No 24, Keshava Nivas, 2nd Floor
Kalidasa Road, Gandhinagar
Bangalore Karnataka, India (IN) 560009
India

Phone: +91 80 22266002
Fax:
E-Mail: naganand@justlaw.co.in
justlaw.co.in

Mullins Lawyers

Firm Contact: Tony Hogarth
Level 21, Riverside Centre
123 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000, Queensland (QL)
Australia

Phone: 61.7.3224.0222
Fax:
E-Mail: thogarth@mullinslaw.com.au
mullinslaw.com.au

Navinlaw

Firm Contact: Suwit Suwan, Esq.
Jasmine International Tower, 27th Floor
200 Chaengwattana Road
Pakkred Nontaburi, Thailand (TH) 11120
Thailand

Phone: 66.2.100.3333
Fax:
E-Mail: suwit@navinlaw.com
navinlaw.com/

ONC Lawyers

Firm Contact: Ludwig Ng
19th Floor, Three Exchange Square
8 Connaught Place, Central
Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SAR) (HK)
Hong Kong (SAR)

Phone: 852.2810.1212
Fax: 852.2804.6311
E-Mail: ludwig.ng@onc.hk
onc.hk/

S Eshwar Consultants | House of Corporate & IPR Laws

Firm Contact: Eshwar Sabapathy
#4
6th Street Kumaran Colony, Vadapalani
Chennai, Tamil Nadu (TN) 600026
India

Phone: +91 44 42048335
Fax: +91 44 42048235
E-Mail: seshwar@eshwars.com
eshwars.com

Seth Dua & Associates

Firm Contact: Atul Dua
601, DLF South Court, Saket
New Delhi, India (IN) 110017
India

Phone: +91 11 41644400
Fax: +91 11 41644500
E-Mail: atul.dua@sethdua.com
sethdua.com

Seth Dua & Associates

Firm Contact: Atul Dua
C-48, Ground Floor
Sector 20 ‎
Noida, India (IN) 201310
India

Phone: +91 120 456 2203
Fax:
E-Mail: atul.dua@sethdua.com
sethdua.com