International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New York Personal Injury Defense Lawyer

New York Personal Injury Defense Lawyer

Thomas J. Dargan, Esq.
Thomas J. Dargan, Esq.
tjdargan@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Brian J. Greenwood, Esq.
Brian J. Greenwood, Esq.
bjgreenwood@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Frederick C. Johs, Esq.
Frederick C. Johs, Esq.
fcjohs@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Eileen H. Libutti, Esq.
Eileen H. Libutti, Esq.
ehlibutti@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Rebecca K. Devlin, Esq.
Rebecca K. Devlin, Esq.
rkdevlin@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Jessica  Klotz, Esq.
Jessica Klotz, Esq.
jklotz@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
William J. Lewis, Esq.
William J. Lewis, Esq.
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Robert J. Avallone, Esq.
Robert J. Avallone, Esq.
rjavallone@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Lawrence J. Freeze, Esq.
Lawrence J. Freeze, Esq.
ljfreeze@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Stacey E. Gorny, Esq.
Stacey E. Gorny, Esq.
segorny@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Lewis Johs lawyers have years of experience handling all types of personal injury litigation, including motor vehicle, premises liability, civil assault, dram shop (liability from the provision of liquor) and defamation. We have handled personal injury matters on behalf of insured clients, self-insured corporations and municipalities. Our attorneys bring a wealth of experience in the handling of these cases, and our extensive background in medical malpractice defense gives us a unique insight into the damages aspect of each case. We have taken numerous verdicts in all of the New York metropolitan venues, and have earned a reputation as being among the finest personal injury defense firms on Long Island and New York City.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert J. Avallone

Tel: 212.574.7856

Fax: 212.233.7196

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field