International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New York Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

New York Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

Jeffrey D. Hummel, Esq.
Jeffrey D. Hummel, Esq.
jdhummel@lewisjohs.com

Deborah A. Aviles, Esq.
Deborah A. Aviles, Esq.
daaviles@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Anne M. Bracken, Esq.
Anne M. Bracken, Esq.
ambracken@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Michael T. Colavecchio, Esq.
Michael T. Colavecchio, Esq.
mtcolavecchio@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Christine B. Hickey, Esq.
Christine B. Hickey, Esq.
cbhickey@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Frederick C. Johs, Esq.
Frederick C. Johs, Esq.
fcjohs@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
William J. Lewis, Esq.
William J. Lewis, Esq.
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Judith N. Littman, Esq.
Judith N. Littman, Esq.
jnlittman@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
David L. Metzger, Esq.
David L. Metzger, Esq.
dlmetzger@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Michael  Milchan, Esq.
Michael Milchan, Esq.
mmilchan@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Greg M. Mondelli, Esq.
Greg M. Mondelli, Esq.
gmmondelli@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
F. Sean  Rooney, Esq.
F. Sean Rooney, Esq.
fsrooney@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Carl A. Formicola, Esq.
Carl A. Formicola, Esq.
caformicola@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Teri  Scotto-Lavino, Esq.
Teri Scotto-Lavino, Esq.
tslavino@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Paul R. Varriale, Esq.
Paul R. Varriale, Esq.
prvarriale@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Considered among the top medical malpractice defense firms in the New York metropolitan area, Lewis Johs’ Medical Malpractice attorneys have handled cases for countless physicians, dentists, and podiatrists, as well as hospitals and nursing homes. Our services have been retained by most of the malpractice insurance carriers in New York City and Long Island, and we have also represented a number of self-insured hospitals. Our lawyers bring years of experience in the daily representation of our medical clients, and we have represented our clients in some of the most complex trials. Our trial experience is extensive, and we have achieved superior results throughout our history.

We have also represented a number of our medical clients at hearings before governmental agencies, such as the Office of Professional Medical Conduct.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert J. Avallone

Tel: 212.574.7856

Fax: 212.233.7196

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field