International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New York Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

New York Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

Stephane L. Plantin
Stephane L. Plantin
slplantin@lewisjohs.com

Jeffrey D. Hummel
Jeffrey D. Hummel
jdhummel@lewisjohs.com

Amanda E. Spinner
Amanda E. Spinner
aespinner@lewisjohs.com

Scott O. Frycek
Scott O. Frycek
sofrycek@lewisjohs.com

James P. Connors
James P. Connors
jpconnors@lewisjohs.com

Laura A. Raheb
Laura A. Raheb
laraheb@lewisjohs.com

Jordan S. Palatiello
Jordan S. Palatiello
jspalatiello@lewisjohs.com

Deborah A. Aviles
Deborah A. Aviles
daaviles@lewisjohs.com

Anne M. Bracken
Anne M. Bracken
ambracken@lewisjohs.com

Michael T. Colavecchio
Michael T. Colavecchio
mtcolavecchio@lewisjohs.com

Christine B. Hickey
Christine B. Hickey
cbhickey@lewisjohs.com

Frederick C. Johs
Frederick C. Johs
fcjohs@lewisjohs.com

William J. Lewis
William J. Lewis
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com

Judith N. Littman
Judith N. Littman
jnlittman@lewisjohs.com

David L. Metzger
David L. Metzger
dlmetzger@lewisjohs.com

Michael  Milchan
Michael Milchan
mmilchan@lewisjohs.com

Greg M. Mondelli
Greg M. Mondelli
gmmondelli@lewisjohs.com

Carl A. Formicola
Carl A. Formicola
caformicola@lewisjohs.com

Theresa  Scotto-Lavino
Theresa Scotto-Lavino
tslavino@lewisjohs.com

Paul R. Varriale
Paul R. Varriale
prvarriale@lewisjohs.com

Stephen R. Macho
Stephen R. Macho
srmacho@lewisjohs.com

Timothy D. Cameron
Timothy D. Cameron
tdcameron@lewisjohs.com

Gary A. Pagliarello
Gary A. Pagliarello
gapagliarello@lewisjohs.com

Yuval D. Bar-Kokhba
Yuval D. Bar-Kokhba
ydbarkokhba@lewisjohs.com

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Considered among the top medical malpractice defense firms in the New York metropolitan area, Lewis Johs’ Medical Malpractice attorneys have handled cases for countless physicians, dentists, and podiatrists, as well as hospitals and nursing homes. Our services have been retained by most of the malpractice insurance carriers in New York City and Long Island, and we have also represented a number of self-insured hospitals. Our lawyers bring years of experience in the daily representation of our medical clients, and we have represented our clients in some of the most complex trials. Our trial experience is extensive, and we have achieved superior results throughout our history.

We have also represented a number of our medical clients at hearings before governmental agencies, such as the Office of Professional Medical Conduct.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert J. Avallone

Tel: 212.233.7195

Fax: 212.233.7196

Email: rjavallone@lewisjohs.com

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field