International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New York Litigation Lawyer

New York Litigation Lawyer

Thomas A. Rhatigan
Thomas A. Rhatigan
tarhatigan@lewisjohs.com

Jeffrey D. Hummel
Jeffrey D. Hummel
jdhummel@lewisjohs.com

Teresa M.C. Myers
Teresa M.C. Myers
tmmyers@lewisjohs.com

Jorja C. Carr
Jorja C. Carr
jccarr@lewisjohs.com

Megan M. Murphy
Megan M. Murphy
mmmurphy@lewisjohs.com

Robert J. Avallone
Robert J. Avallone
rjavallone@lewisjohs.com

Frederick C. Johs
Frederick C. Johs
fcjohs@lewisjohs.com

William J. Lewis
William J. Lewis
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com

Bryan F. Lewis
Bryan F. Lewis
bflewis@lewisjohs.com

Eileen H. Libutti
Eileen H. Libutti
ehlibutti@lewisjohs.com

Jeffrey M. Pincus
Jeffrey M. Pincus
jmpincus@lewisjohs.com

Robert J. Yenchman
Robert J. Yenchman
rjyenchman@lewisjohs.com

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

New York City Litigation Defense Lawyer At Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P.

A litigation defense lawyer at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of litigation law. As a trusted New York City litigation defense law firm, Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P.’s highly skilled New York City litigation defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of litigation defense claims.

Contact an Experienced New York City Litigation Defense Lawyer at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P.

A highly skilled New York City litigation defense lawyer with Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. will provide more than just legal advice for a litigation defense case. The New York City litigation defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s New York City litigation defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated New York City litigation defense attorneys, trust Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. to deliver quality representation in the field of litigation law.

Trustworthy New York City Litigation Defense Lawyers

While involved in a litigation dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced New York City litigation defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The New York City litigation defense attorneys at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P.’s team of reputable New York City litigation defense lawyers carefully analyze litigation disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Contact A Proven New York City Litigation Defense Lawyer At Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Law Firm Contact: Frederick C. Johs

Tel: 212.233.7195

Fax: 212.233.7196

Email: fcjohs@lewisjohs.com

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field