International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New York Construction Lawyer

New York Construction Lawyer

Mark R. Aledort
Mark R. Aledort
mraledort@lewisjohs.com

Michael T. Colavecchio
Michael T. Colavecchio
mtcolavecchio@lewisjohs.com

John E. Horan
John E. Horan
jehoran@lewisjohs.com

Frederick C. Johs
Frederick C. Johs
fcjohs@lewisjohs.com

Kevin G. Mescall
Kevin G. Mescall
kgmescall@lewisjohs.com

David L. Metzger
David L. Metzger
dlmetzger@lewisjohs.com

Martin K. Rowe
Martin K. Rowe
mkrowe@lewisjohs.com

Lawrence J. Freeze
Lawrence J. Freeze
ljfreeze@lewisjohs.com

Stacey E. Gorny
Stacey E. Gorny
segorny@lewisjohs.com

William J. Lewis
William J. Lewis
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

The Labor Law of the State of New York, specifically its application to work related and construction accidents, poses a number of challenges to both the legal practitioner and the individual and corporate entities subject to its provisions. With statutes designed to place liability on defendants who play no role in the workplace, the Labor Law often renders results that otherwise seem unjust. However, it is also a constantly evolving field that requires practitioners to keep continually abreast of the ever changing case law. Lewis Johs’ Construction and Labor Law attorneys keep abreast of all of the changes to the law, and contribute to those changes by way of creative approaches to cases designed to avoid or limit the liability of their clients.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert J. Avallone

Tel: 212.233.7195

Fax: 212.233.7196

Email: rjavallone@lewisjohs.com

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field