International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New York Construction Lawyer

New York Construction Lawyer

Mark R. Aledort, Esq.
Mark R. Aledort, Esq.
mraledort@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Michael T. Colavecchio, Esq.
Michael T. Colavecchio, Esq.
mtcolavecchio@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
John E. Horan, Esq.
John E. Horan, Esq.
jehoran@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Frederick C. Johs, Esq.
Frederick C. Johs, Esq.
fcjohs@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Edward G. Lukoski, Esq.
Edward G. Lukoski, Esq.
eglukoski@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Kevin G. Mescall, Esq.
Kevin G. Mescall, Esq.
kgmescall@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
David L. Metzger, Esq.
David L. Metzger, Esq.
dlmetzger@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Martin K. Rowe, Esq.
Martin K. Rowe, Esq.
mkrowe@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Lawrence J. Freeze, Esq.
Lawrence J. Freeze, Esq.
ljfreeze@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
Stacey E. Gorny, Esq.
Stacey E. Gorny, Esq.
segorny@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856
William J. Lewis, Esq.
William J. Lewis, Esq.
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com
212.574.7856

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

The Labor Law of the State of New York, specifically its application to work related and construction accidents, poses a number of challenges to both the legal practitioner and the individual and corporate entities subject to its provisions. With statutes designed to place liability on defendants who play no role in the workplace, the Labor Law often renders results that otherwise seem unjust. However, it is also a constantly evolving field that requires practitioners to keep continually abreast of the ever changing case law. Lewis Johs’ Construction and Labor Law attorneys keep abreast of all of the changes to the law, and contribute to those changes by way of creative approaches to cases designed to avoid or limit the liability of their clients.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert J. Avallone

Tel: 212.574.7856

Fax: 212.233.7196

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field