International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Milwaukee Litigation Lawyer

Milwaukee Litigation Lawyer

David S. Chartier, Esq.
David S. Chartier, Esq.
dchartier@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Robert L. Gegios, Esq.
Robert L. Gegios, Esq.
rgegios@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Matthew P. Gerdisch, Esq.
Matthew P. Gerdisch, Esq.
mgerdisch@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Steve  Kailas, Esq.
Steve Kailas, Esq.
skailas@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Christopher C. Kailas, Esq.
Christopher C. Kailas, Esq.
ckailas@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Samuel C. Wisotzkey, Esq.
Samuel C. Wisotzkey, Esq.
swisotzkey@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Darrell R. Zall, Esq.
Darrell R. Zall, Esq.
dzall@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Janine L. Collette, Esq.
Janine L. Collette, Esq.
jcollette@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Amy I. Washburn, Esq.
Amy I. Washburn, Esq.
awashburn@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Jeremy M. Guth, Esq.
Jeremy M. Guth, Esq.
jguth@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
David M. Henry, Esq.
David M. Henry, Esq.
dhenry@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Philip H. Lucht, Esq.
Philip H. Lucht, Esq.
plucht@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Aaron D. Siegman, Esq.
Aaron D. Siegman, Esq.
asiegman@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Zach S. Whitney, Esq.
Zach S. Whitney, Esq.
zwhitney@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Christopher C. Shattuck, Esq.
Christopher C. Shattuck, Esq.
cshattuck@kmksc.com
414.255.3659

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Milwaukee Litigation Lawyer At Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

A litigation lawyer at Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of litigation law. As a trusted Milwaukee law firm, Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s highly skilled Milwaukee litigation lawyers have managed a variety of litigation cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Milwaukee Litigation Attorney

A highly skilled Milwaukee litigation lawyer with Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. will provide more than just legal advice for a litigation case. The Milwaukee litigation lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Milwaukee litigation attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Milwaukee Litigation Attorney. Milwaukee Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in Milwaukee WI.

Trustworthy Milwaukee Litigation Lawyers

An experienced Milwaukee litigation lawyer from Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. can help navigate the details of Wisconsin litigation law. Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s team of reputable Milwaukee litigation lawyers carefully analyze each litigation case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Milwaukee litigation attorneys, trust Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of litigation law.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Contact This Firm

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Law Firm Contact: Steve Kailas

Tel: 414.255.3659

Fax: 414.962.8725

Website: www.kmksc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field