International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Milwaukee Litigation Lawyer

Milwaukee Litigation Lawyer

David S. Chartier
David S. Chartier
dchartier@kmksc.com

Robert L. Gegios
Robert L. Gegios
rgegios@kmksc.com

Matthew P. Gerdisch
Matthew P. Gerdisch
mgerdisch@kmksc.com

Steve  Kailas
Steve Kailas
skailas@kmksc.com

Christopher C. Kailas
Christopher C. Kailas
ckailas@kmksc.com

Samuel C. Wisotzkey
Samuel C. Wisotzkey
swisotzkey@kmksc.com

Darrell R. Zall
Darrell R. Zall
dzall@kmksc.com

Janine L. Collette
Janine L. Collette
jcollette@kmksc.com

Amy I. Washburn
Amy I. Washburn
awashburn@kmksc.com

David M. Henry
David M. Henry
dhenry@kmksc.com

Philip H. Lucht
Philip H. Lucht
plucht@kmksc.com

Aaron D. Siegman
Aaron D. Siegman
asiegman@kmksc.com

Zach S. Whitney
Zach S. Whitney
zwhitney@kmksc.com

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Milwaukee Litigation Lawyer At Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

A litigation lawyer at Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of litigation law. As a trusted Milwaukee law firm, Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s highly skilled Milwaukee litigation lawyers have managed a variety of litigation cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Milwaukee Litigation Attorney

A highly skilled Milwaukee litigation lawyer with Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. will provide more than just legal advice for a litigation case. The Milwaukee litigation lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Milwaukee litigation attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Milwaukee Litigation Attorney. Milwaukee Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in Milwaukee WI.

Trustworthy Milwaukee Litigation Lawyers

An experienced Milwaukee litigation lawyer from Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. can help navigate the details of Wisconsin litigation law. Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s team of reputable Milwaukee litigation lawyers carefully analyze each litigation case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Milwaukee litigation attorneys, trust Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of litigation law.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Contact This Firm

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Law Firm Contact: Steve Kailas

Tel: 414.962.5110

Fax: 414.962.8725

Email: skailas@kmksc.com

Website: www.kmksc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field