International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Milwaukee Commercial Lawyer

Milwaukee Commercial Lawyer

Matthew P. Gerdisch, Esq.
Matthew P. Gerdisch, Esq.
mgerdisch@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
David S. Chartier, Esq.
David S. Chartier, Esq.
dchartier@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Steve  Kailas, Esq.
Steve Kailas, Esq.
skailas@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
David J. Gengler, Esq.
David J. Gengler, Esq.
dgengler@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Michael A. Fowdy, Esq.
Michael A. Fowdy, Esq.
mfowdy@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Daniel P. Shapiro, Esq.
Daniel P. Shapiro, Esq.
dshapiro@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Christopher C. Shattuck, Esq.
Christopher C. Shattuck, Esq.
cshattuck@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Stephen D.R. Taylor, Esq.
Stephen D.R. Taylor, Esq.
staylor@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Eric  von Helms, Esq.
Eric von Helms, Esq.
evonhelms@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Kevin J. Weiss, Esq.
Kevin J. Weiss, Esq.
kweiss@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Christopher C. Kailas, Esq.
Christopher C. Kailas, Esq.
ckailas@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Janine L. Collette, Esq.
Janine L. Collette, Esq.
jcollette@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Zach S. Whitney, Esq.
Zach S. Whitney, Esq.
zwhitney@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Robert L. Gegios, Esq.
Robert L. Gegios, Esq.
rgegios@kmksc.com
414.255.3659

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Milwaukee Commercial Lawyer At Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

A commercial lawyer at Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of commercial law. As a trusted Milwaukee law firm, Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s highly skilled Milwaukee commercial lawyers have managed a variety of commercial cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Milwaukee Commercial Lawyer at Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C..

A highly skilled Milwaukee commercial lawyer with Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. will provide more than just legal advice for a commercial case. The Milwaukee commercial lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Milwaukee commercial attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Milwaukee Commercial Lawyers

An experienced Milwaukee commercial lawyer from Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. can help navigate the details of Wisconsin commercial law. Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s team of reputable Milwaukee commercial lawyers carefully analyze each commercial case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Milwaukee commercial attorneys, trust Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of commercial law.

Contact A Proven Milwaukee Commercial Lawyer At Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Contact This Firm

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Law Firm Contact: Steve Kailas

Tel: 414.255.3659

Fax: 414.962.8725

Website: www.kmksc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field