International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Milwaukee Business Lawyer

Milwaukee Business Lawyer

Matthew P. Gerdisch
Matthew P. Gerdisch
mgerdisch@kmksc.com

Robert L. Gegios
Robert L. Gegios
rgegios@kmksc.com

David S. Chartier
David S. Chartier
dchartier@kmksc.com

Steve  Kailas
Steve Kailas
skailas@kmksc.com

Christopher C. Kailas
Christopher C. Kailas
ckailas@kmksc.com

Samuel C. Wisotzkey
Samuel C. Wisotzkey
swisotzkey@kmksc.com

Darrell R. Zall
Darrell R. Zall
dzall@kmksc.com

David J. Gengler
David J. Gengler
dgengler@kmksc.com

David M. Henry
David M. Henry
dhenry@kmksc.com

Philip H. Lucht
Philip H. Lucht
plucht@kmksc.com

Aaron D. Siegman
Aaron D. Siegman
asiegman@kmksc.com

Eric R. Von Helms
Eric R. Von Helms
evonhelms@kmksc.com

Zach S. Whitney
Zach S. Whitney
zwhitney@kmksc.com

Devon E. Daughety
Devon E. Daughety
ddaughety@kmksc.com

Alexander E. George
Alexander E. George
ageorge@kmksc.com

Kelly L. Mangan
Kelly L. Mangan
kmangan@kmksc.com

Thomas C. Kallies
Thomas C. Kallies
tkallies@kmksc.com

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Milwaukee Business Lawyer At Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

A business lawyer at Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of business law. As a trusted Milwaukee law firm, Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s highly skilled Milwaukee business lawyers have managed a variety of business cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Milwaukee Business Lawyer at Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C..

A highly skilled Milwaukee business lawyer with Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. will provide more than just legal advice for a business case. The Milwaukee business lawyers fully embrace each case case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Milwaukee business attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Milwaukee Business Lawyers

An experienced Milwaukee business lawyer from Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. can help navigate the details of Wisconsin business law. Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s team of reputable Milwaukee business lawyers carefully analyze each business case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Milwaukee business attorneys, trust Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of business law.

Contact A Proven Milwaukee Business Lawyer At Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Contact This Firm

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Law Firm Contact: Steve Kailas

Tel: 414.962.5110

Fax: 414.962.8725

Email: skailas@kmksc.com

Website: www.kmksc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field