International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Milwaukee Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer

Milwaukee Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer

David S. Chartier, Esq.
David S. Chartier, Esq.
dchartier@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Matthew P. Gerdisch, Esq.
Matthew P. Gerdisch, Esq.
mgerdisch@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Steve  Kailas, Esq.
Steve Kailas, Esq.
skailas@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Christopher C. Kailas, Esq.
Christopher C. Kailas, Esq.
ckailas@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Samuel C. Wisotzkey, Esq.
Samuel C. Wisotzkey, Esq.
swisotzkey@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Darrell R. Zall, Esq.
Darrell R. Zall, Esq.
dzall@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Janine L. Collette, Esq.
Janine L. Collette, Esq.
jcollette@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Jeremy M. Guth, Esq.
Jeremy M. Guth, Esq.
jguth@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
David M. Henry, Esq.
David M. Henry, Esq.
dhenry@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Philip H. Lucht, Esq.
Philip H. Lucht, Esq.
plucht@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Aaron D. Siegman, Esq.
Aaron D. Siegman, Esq.
asiegman@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Stephen D.R. Taylor, Esq.
Stephen D.R. Taylor, Esq.
staylor@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Zach S. Whitney, Esq.
Zach S. Whitney, Esq.
zwhitney@kmksc.com
414.255.3659

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Milwaukee Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer At Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

An alternative dispute resolution lawyer at Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of alternative dispute resolution law. As a trusted Milwaukee law firm, Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s highly skilled Milwaukee alternative dispute resolution lawyers have managed a variety of alternative dispute resolution cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Milwaukee Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer at Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C..

A highly skilled Milwaukee alternative dispute resolution lawyer with Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. will provide more than just legal advice for an alternative dispute resolution case. The Milwaukee alternative dispute resolution lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Milwaukee alternative dispute resolution attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Milwaukee Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyers

An experienced Milwaukee alternative dispute resolution lawyer from Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. can help navigate the details of Wisconsin alternative dispute resolution law. Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s team of reputable Milwaukee alternative dispute resolution lawyers carefully analyze each alternative dispute resolution case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Milwaukee alternative dispute resolution attorneys, trust Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of alternative dispute resolution law.

Contact A Proven Milwaukee Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer At Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Contact This Firm

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Law Firm Contact: Steve Kailas

Tel: 414.255.3659

Fax: 414.962.8725

Website: www.kmksc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field