International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Milwaukee Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer

Milwaukee Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer

David S. Chartier
David S. Chartier
dchartier@kmksc.com

Matthew P. Gerdisch
Matthew P. Gerdisch
mgerdisch@kmksc.com

Steve  Kailas
Steve Kailas
skailas@kmksc.com

Christopher C. Kailas
Christopher C. Kailas
ckailas@kmksc.com

Samuel C. Wisotzkey
Samuel C. Wisotzkey
swisotzkey@kmksc.com

Darrell R. Zall
Darrell R. Zall
dzall@kmksc.com

Janine L. Collette
Janine L. Collette
jcollette@kmksc.com

David M. Henry
David M. Henry
dhenry@kmksc.com

Philip H. Lucht
Philip H. Lucht
plucht@kmksc.com

Aaron D. Siegman
Aaron D. Siegman
asiegman@kmksc.com

Zach S. Whitney
Zach S. Whitney
zwhitney@kmksc.com

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Milwaukee Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer At Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

An alternative dispute resolution lawyer at Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of alternative dispute resolution law. As a trusted Milwaukee law firm, Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s highly skilled Milwaukee alternative dispute resolution lawyers have managed a variety of alternative dispute resolution cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Milwaukee Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer at Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C..

A highly skilled Milwaukee alternative dispute resolution lawyer with Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. will provide more than just legal advice for an alternative dispute resolution case. The Milwaukee alternative dispute resolution lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Milwaukee alternative dispute resolution attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Milwaukee Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyers

An experienced Milwaukee alternative dispute resolution lawyer from Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. can help navigate the details of Wisconsin alternative dispute resolution law. Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s team of reputable Milwaukee alternative dispute resolution lawyers carefully analyze each alternative dispute resolution case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Milwaukee alternative dispute resolution attorneys, trust Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of alternative dispute resolution law.

Contact A Proven Milwaukee Alternative Dispute Resolution Lawyer At Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Contact This Firm

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Law Firm Contact: Steve Kailas

Tel: 414.962.5110

Fax: 414.962.8725

Email: skailas@kmksc.com

Website: www.kmksc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field