International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Milan Civil Lawyer

Milan Civil Lawyer

Giuseppe  Cattani
Giuseppe Cattani
g.cattani@fdl-lex.it
+39 02 72 14 921
Giuseppe  Caristena
Giuseppe Caristena
g.caristena@fdl-lex.it
+39 02 72 14 921
Andrea  Coldesina
Andrea Coldesina
a.coldesina@fdl-lex.it
+39 02 72 14 921
Emanuele Maria Cazzani
Emanuele Maria Cazzani
e.cazzani@fdl-lex.it
+39 02 72 14 921
Massimo  Waschke
Massimo Waschke
m.waschke@fdl-lex.it
+39 02 72 14 921
Loredana  Chiaramonte
Loredana Chiaramonte
l.chiaramonte@fdl-lex.it
+39 02 72 14 921
Gabriella  D'Amico, Of Counsel
Gabriella D'Amico, Of Counsel
g.damico@fdl-lex.it
+39 02 72 14 921
Francesca  Farinella
Francesca Farinella
f.farinella@fdl-lex.it
+39 02 72 14 921
Valeria  Tommasi
Valeria Tommasi
v.tommasi@fdl-lex.it
+39 02 72 14 921

FDL Studio legale e tributario

Piazza Borromeo, 12
Milan, Italy 20123

Milan Civil Lawyer At FDL, Studio Legale e Tributario

A civil lawyer at FDL, Studio Legale e Tributario provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of civil law. As a trusted Milan law firm, FDL, Studio Legale e Tributario’s highly skilled Milan civil lawyers have managed a variety of civil cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Milan Civil Lawyer at FDL, Studio Legale e Tributario

A highly skilled Milan civil lawyer with FDL, Studio Legale e Tributario will provide more than just legal advice for a civil case. The Milan civil lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Milan civil attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Milan Civil Lawyers

An experienced Milan civil lawyer from FDL, Studio Legale e Tributario can help navigate the details of Italy civil law. FDL, Studio Legale e Tributario’s team of reputable Milan civil lawyers carefully analyze each civil case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Milan civil attorneys, trust FDL, Studio Legale e Tributario to deliver quality representation in the field of civil law.

FDL Studio legale e tributario

Piazza Borromeo, 12
Milan, Italy 20123

Contact This Firm

FDL Studio legale e tributario

Piazza Borromeo, 12
Milan, 20123
Italy

Law Firm Contact: Giuseppe Cattani

Tel: +39 02 72 14 921

Fax: +39 02 80 52 565

Email: g.cattani@fdl-lex.it

Website: www.fdl-lex.it

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field