International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Mexico City M&A Lawyer

Mexico City M&A Lawyer

Felipe  Chapula, Esq.
Felipe Chapula, Esq.
fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
+52 55 5093 9700
Rene  Cacheaux, Esq.
Rene Cacheaux, Esq.
rcacheaux@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Daniel  Cavazos, Esq.
Daniel Cavazos, Esq.
dcavazos@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Ramon  Concha, Esq.
Ramon Concha, Esq.
rconcha@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Iker  Dieguez, Esq.
Iker Dieguez, Esq.
idieguez@ccn-law.com.mx
011525550939700
Antonio  Franck, Esq.
Antonio Franck, Esq.
afranck@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Mario  Melgar, Esq.
Mario Melgar, Esq.
mmelgar@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Joseph B. Newton, Esq.
Joseph B. Newton, Esq.
jnewton@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Sergio Mario Ostos, Esq.
Sergio Mario Ostos, Esq.
sostos@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Francisco  Pena, Esq.
Francisco Pena, Esq.
fpena@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Adrian  Salgado, Esq.
Adrian Salgado, Esq.
asalgado@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Eloy  Martínez, Esq.
Eloy Martínez, Esq.
emartinez@ccn-law.com.mx

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico C.P. 11010

Experienced Mexico City Mergers and Acquisitions Lawyer

Since its founding in 1994, Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton has represented clients on a large number of mergers, acquisitions and divestitures in Mexico, whether through share or asset purchases or combinations of such. The Mexico City M&A attorneys are experienced in providing advice on mergers and acquisitions at all stages of the transaction, from deciding on the deal structure, through due diligence, negotiations and execution of the transaction. Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton’s multidisciplinary capabilities in corporate, tax, customs, intellectual property and labor law allow it to efficiently combine the firm’s resources to provide clients with comprehensive legal advice.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico C.P. 11010

Contact This Firm

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico C.P. 11010

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula Almaraz

Tel: +52 55 5093 9700

Website: www.ccn-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field