International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Mexico City M&A Lawyer

Mexico City M&A Lawyer

Felipe  Chapula
Felipe Chapula
fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx

Rene  Cacheaux
Rene Cacheaux
rcacheaux@ccn-law.com

Daniel  Cavazos
Daniel Cavazos
dcavazos@ccn-law.com

Ramon  Concha
Ramon Concha
rconcha@ccn-law.com

Iker  Dieguez
Iker Dieguez
idieguez@ccn-law.com.mx

Antonio  Franck
Antonio Franck
afranck@ccn-law.com

Mario  Melgar
Mario Melgar
mmelgar@ccn-law.com

Joseph B. Newton
Joseph B. Newton
jnewton@ccn-law.com

Sergio Mario Ostos
Sergio Mario Ostos
sostos@ccn-law.com

Francisco  Peña
Francisco Peña
fpena@ccn-law.com

Adrian  Salgado
Adrian Salgado
asalgado@ccn-law.com

Eloy  Martínez
Eloy Martínez
emartinez@ccn-law.com.mx

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico C.P. 11010

Experienced Mexico City Mergers and Acquisitions Lawyer

Since its founding in 1994, Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton has represented clients on a large number of mergers, acquisitions and divestitures in Mexico, whether through share or asset purchases or combinations of such. The Mexico City M&A attorneys are experienced in providing advice on mergers and acquisitions at all stages of the transaction, from deciding on the deal structure, through due diligence, negotiations and execution of the transaction. Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton’s multidisciplinary capabilities in corporate, tax, customs, intellectual property and labor law allow it to efficiently combine the firm’s resources to provide clients with comprehensive legal advice.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico C.P. 11010

Contact This Firm

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico, C.P. 11010
Mexico

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula

Tel: +52 55 5093 9700

Fax: +52 55 5093 9701

Email: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx

Website: www.ccn-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field