International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Mexico City Corporate Lawyer

Mexico City Corporate Lawyer

Marimar  Perez-Cacheaux
Marimar Perez-Cacheaux
mpcacheaux@ccn-law.com

Natalie  Cerón
Natalie Cerón
nceron@ccn-law.com

Michael  Aguilar Merlo
Michael Aguilar Merlo


Felipe  Chapula
Felipe Chapula
fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx

Robert M. Barnett
Robert M. Barnett
rbarnett@ccn-law.com

Patricio  Belden
Patricio Belden
pbelden@ccn-law.com

Rene  Cacheaux
Rene Cacheaux
rcacheaux@ccn-law.com

Daniel  Cavazos
Daniel Cavazos
dcavazos@ccn-law.com

Ramon  Concha
Ramon Concha
rconcha@ccn-law.com

Iker  Dieguez
Iker Dieguez
idieguez@ccn-law.com.mx

Antonio  Franck
Antonio Franck
afranck@ccn-law.com

Mario  Melgar
Mario Melgar
mmelgar@ccn-law.com

Floriberto  Morales
Floriberto Morales
fmorales@ccn-law.com.mx

Miriam  Name
Miriam Name
mname@ccn-law.com

Joseph B. Newton
Joseph B. Newton
jnewton@ccn-law.com

Sergio Mario Ostos
Sergio Mario Ostos
sostos@ccn-law.com

Adrian  Salgado
Adrian Salgado
asalgado@ccn-law.com

Marissa Sandoval Rodriguez
Marissa Sandoval Rodriguez
msandoval@ccn-law.com

Natalie Elizabeth Flores Campbell
Natalie Elizabeth Flores Campbell
nflores@ccn-law.com.mx

Eloy  Martínez
Eloy Martínez
emartinez@ccn-law.com.mx

Esteban G. Dalehite
Esteban G. Dalehite
edalehite@ccn-law.com.mx

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico C.P. 11010

Experienced Mexico City Corporate Lawyer

The Mexico City corporate lawyers at Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton have experience representing clients on a wide variety of corporate projects in both the United States and Mexico. Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton has a long history of involvement with cross-border and multi-jurisdictional mergers, acquisitions, spin-offs, reorganizations, consolidations and related corporate issues. With their knowledge of the United States and Mexican legal systems, the Mexico City corporate attorneys are able to handle, in an efficient manner, corporate projects throughout the North American market.

Trusted Mexico City Corporate Attorney

As a full service firm, Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton’s expertise extends to the tax, regulatory and anti-trust areas. Clients receive advice that affords a broader legal perspective of, for example, a proposed international merger or a large corporate reorganization. Such integrated approach usually results in more efficient and expeditious handling of these types of projects. Additionally, the firm maintains corporate records of hundreds of Mexican and U.S. entities. The Mexico City corporate lawyers are experienced in handling all matters related to the creation, maintenance, sale, dissolution or any other event affecting the entities it represents. With law offices throughout Texas and Mexico, the firm is capable of assisting corporate and securities clients in these complex and integrated markets.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico C.P. 11010

Contact This Firm

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico, C.P. 11010
Mexico

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula

Tel: +52 55 5093 9700

Fax: +52 55 5093 9701

Email: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx

Website: www.ccn-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field