International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Mexico City Corporate Lawyer

Mexico City Corporate Lawyer

Marimar  Perez-Cacheaux, Esq.
Marimar Perez-Cacheaux, Esq.
mpcacheaux@ccn-law.com
011 52 55 5093 9700
Natalie  Ceron, Esq.
Natalie Ceron, Esq.
nceron@ccn-law.com
(011 52) (55) 5093 9
Michael  Aguilar Merlo, Esq.
Michael Aguilar Merlo, Esq.

(011 52) (55) 5093 9
Felipe  Chapula, Esq.
Felipe Chapula, Esq.
fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
+52 55 5093 9700
Robert M. Barnett, Esq.
Robert M. Barnett, Esq.
rbarnett@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Patricio  Belden, Esq.
Patricio Belden, Esq.
pbelden@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Rene  Cacheaux, Esq.
Rene Cacheaux, Esq.
rcacheaux@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Daniel  Cavazos, Esq.
Daniel Cavazos, Esq.
dcavazos@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Ramon  Concha, Esq.
Ramon Concha, Esq.
rconcha@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Iker  Dieguez, Esq.
Iker Dieguez, Esq.
idieguez@ccn-law.com.mx
011525550939700
Antonio  Franck, Esq.
Antonio Franck, Esq.
afranck@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Mario  Melgar, Esq.
Mario Melgar, Esq.
mmelgar@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Floriberto  Morales, Esq.
Floriberto Morales, Esq.
fmorales@ccn-law.com.mx
011525550939700
Miriam  Name, Esq.
Miriam Name, Esq.
mname@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Joseph B. Newton, Esq.
Joseph B. Newton, Esq.
jnewton@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Sergio Mario Ostos, Esq.
Sergio Mario Ostos, Esq.
sostos@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Adrian  Salgado, Esq.
Adrian Salgado, Esq.
asalgado@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Marissa S. Rodriguez, Esq.
Marissa S. Rodriguez, Esq.
msandoval@ccn-law.com
011525550939700
Natalie  Flores, Esq.
Natalie Flores, Esq.
nflores@ccn-law.com.mx

Eloy  Martínez, Esq.
Eloy Martínez, Esq.
emartinez@ccn-law.com.mx

Esteban G. Dalehite, Esq.
Esteban G. Dalehite, Esq.

011 52 55 5093 9700

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico C.P. 11010

Experienced Mexico City Corporate Lawyer

The Mexico City corporate lawyers at Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton have experience representing clients on a wide variety of corporate projects in both the United States and Mexico. Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton has a long history of involvement with cross-border and multi-jurisdictional mergers, acquisitions, spin-offs, reorganizations, consolidations and related corporate issues. With their knowledge of the United States and Mexican legal systems, the Mexico City corporate attorneys are able to handle, in an efficient manner, corporate projects throughout the North American market.

Trusted Mexico City Corporate Attorney

As a full service firm, Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton’s expertise extends to the tax, regulatory and anti-trust areas. Clients receive advice that affords a broader legal perspective of, for example, a proposed international merger or a large corporate reorganization. Such integrated approach usually results in more efficient and expeditious handling of these types of projects. Additionally, the firm maintains corporate records of hundreds of Mexican and U.S. entities. The Mexico City corporate lawyers are experienced in handling all matters related to the creation, maintenance, sale, dissolution or any other event affecting the entities it represents. With law offices throughout Texas and Mexico, the firm is capable of assisting corporate and securities clients in these complex and integrated markets.

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico C.P. 11010

Contact This Firm

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico C.P. 11010

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula Almaraz

Tel: +52 55 5093 9700

Website: www.ccn-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field