International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Islandia Personal Injury Defense Lawyer

Islandia Personal Injury Defense Lawyer

Brian J. Greenwood, Esq.
Brian J. Greenwood, Esq.
bjgreenwood@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Frederick C. Johs, Esq.
Frederick C. Johs, Esq.
fcjohs@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Eileen H. Libutti, Esq.
Eileen H. Libutti, Esq.
ehlibutti@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Thomas J. Dargan, Esq.
Thomas J. Dargan, Esq.
tjdargan@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Rebecca K. Devlin, Esq.
Rebecca K. Devlin, Esq.
rkdevlin@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Jessica  Klotz, Esq.
Jessica Klotz, Esq.
jklotz@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
William J. Lewis, Esq.
William J. Lewis, Esq.
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Robert J. Avallone, Esq.
Robert J. Avallone, Esq.
rjavallone@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Stacey E. Gorny, Esq.
Stacey E. Gorny, Esq.
segorny@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

One CA Plaza, Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

A personal injury defense lawyer at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP has years of experience handling all types of personal injury litigation, including motor vehicle, premises liability, civil assault, dram shop (liability from the provision of liquor) and defamation. The Islandia personal injury defense lawyers have handled personal injury matters on behalf of insured clients, self-insured corporations and municipalities. The firm’s attorneys bring a wealth of experience in the handling of these cases, and their extensive background in medical malpractice defense gives them a unique insight into the damages aspect of each case. Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP has taken numerous verdicts in all of the New York metropolitan venues, and has earned the reputation of being among the finest personal injury defense firms in Long Island and New York City.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

One CA Plaza, Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

Islandia, NY Office

One CA Plaza, Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

New York City Office

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
(btw Rector St. and Exchange Pl.)
New York, NY 10006
United States

Riverhead, NY Office

The Luce Building
21 East Second Street
Riverhead, NY 11901
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert J. Avallone

Tel: 631.240.0486

Fax: 631.755.0117

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field