International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Islandia Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

Islandia Medical Malpractice Defense Lawyer

Deborah A. Aviles, Esq.
Deborah A. Aviles, Esq.
daaviles@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Anne M. Bracken, Esq.
Anne M. Bracken, Esq.
ambracken@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Michael T. Colavecchio, Esq.
Michael T. Colavecchio, Esq.
mtcolavecchio@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Christine B. Hickey, Esq.
Christine B. Hickey, Esq.
cbhickey@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Frederick C. Johs, Esq.
Frederick C. Johs, Esq.
fcjohs@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
William J. Lewis, Esq.
William J. Lewis, Esq.
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Judith N. Littman, Esq.
Judith N. Littman, Esq.
jnlittman@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
David L. Metzger, Esq.
David L. Metzger, Esq.
dlmetzger@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Michael  Milchan, Esq.
Michael Milchan, Esq.
mmilchan@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Greg M. Mondelli, Esq.
Greg M. Mondelli, Esq.
gmmondelli@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Carl A. Formicola, Esq.
Carl A. Formicola, Esq.
caformicola@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
F. Sean  Rooney, Esq.
F. Sean Rooney, Esq.
fsrooney@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Teri  Scotto-Lavino, Esq.
Teri Scotto-Lavino, Esq.
tslavino@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Paul R. Varriale, Esq.
Paul R. Varriale, Esq.
prvarriale@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

One CA Plaza, Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Considered among the top medical malpractice defense firms in the New York metropolitan area, Lewis Johs’ Medical Malpractice attorneys have handled cases for countless physicians, dentists, and podiatrists, as well as hospitals and nursing homes. Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP’s services have been retained by most of the malpractice insurance carriers in New York City and Long Island, and they have also represented a number of self-insured hospitals. The Islandia medical malpractice defense lawyers bring years of experience in the daily representation of their medical clients, and have represented clients in some of the most complex trials. The Islandia medical malpractice attorneys’ trial experience is extensive, and they have achieved superior results throughout their history.

The Islandia medical malpractice defense attorneys have also represented a number of medical clients at hearings before governmental agencies, such as the Office of Professional Medical Conduct.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

One CA Plaza, Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

Islandia, NY Office

One CA Plaza, Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

New York City Office

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
(btw Rector St. and Exchange Pl.)
New York, NY 10006
United States

Riverhead, NY Office

The Luce Building
21 East Second Street
Riverhead, NY 11901
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert J. Avallone

Tel: 631.240.0486

Fax: 631.755.0117

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field