International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Islandia Litigation Lawyer

Islandia Litigation Lawyer

Teresa M.C. Myers, Esq.
Teresa M.C. Myers, Esq.
tmmyers@lewisjohs.com

Jeffrey D. Hummel, Esq.
Jeffrey D. Hummel, Esq.
jdhummel@lewisjohs.com

Thomas A. Rhatigan, Esq.
Thomas A. Rhatigan, Esq.
tarhatigan@lewisjohs.com

Robert J. Yenchman, Esq.
Robert J. Yenchman, Esq.
rjyenchman@lewisjohs.com

Jorja C. Carr, Esq.
Jorja C. Carr, Esq.
jccarr@lewisjohs.com

Robert J. Avallone, Esq.
Robert J. Avallone, Esq.
rjavallone@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Thomas J. Dargan, Esq.
Thomas J. Dargan, Esq.
tjdargan@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Anthony J. Chiofalo, Esq.
Anthony J. Chiofalo, Esq.
ajchiofalo@lewisjohs.com

Frederick C. Johs, Esq.
Frederick C. Johs, Esq.
fcjohs@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
William J. Lewis, Esq.
William J. Lewis, Esq.
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Bryan F. Lewis, Esq.
Bryan F. Lewis, Esq.
bflewis@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Eileen H. Libutti, Esq.
Eileen H. Libutti, Esq.
ehlibutti@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Jeffrey M. Pincus, Esq.
Jeffrey M. Pincus, Esq.
jmpincus@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

One CA Plaza, Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Long Island Litigation Defense Lawyer

A litigation defense lawyer at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of litigation law. As a trusted Long Island litigation defense law firm, Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P.’s highly skilled Long Island litigation defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of litigation defense claims.

Long Island Litigation Attorney. Long Island Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in Long Island NY.

Experienced Long Island Litigation Defense Attorney

A highly skilled Long Island litigation defense lawyer with Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. will provide more than just legal advice for a litigation defense case. The Long Island litigation defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Long Island litigation defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Long Island litigation defense attorneys, trust Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. to deliver quality representation in the field of litigation law.

Trustworthy Long Island Litigation Defense Lawyers

While involved in a litigation dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Long Island litigation defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Long Island litigation defense attorneys at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P.’s team of reputable Long Island litigation defense lawyers carefully analyze litigation disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

One CA Plaza, Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

Islandia, NY Office

One CA Plaza, Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

New York City Office

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
(btw Rector St. and Exchange Pl.)
New York, NY 10006
United States

Riverhead, NY Office

The Luce Building
21 East Second Street
Riverhead, NY 11901
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert J. Avallone

Tel: 631.240.0486

Fax: 631.755.0117

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field