International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Islandia Litigation Lawyer

Islandia Litigation Lawyer

Teresa M.C. Myers
Teresa M.C. Myers
tmmyers@lewisjohs.com

Jeffrey D. Hummel
Jeffrey D. Hummel
jdhummel@lewisjohs.com

Thomas A. Rhatigan
Thomas A. Rhatigan
tarhatigan@lewisjohs.com

Robert J. Yenchman
Robert J. Yenchman
rjyenchman@lewisjohs.com

Megan M. Murphy
Megan M. Murphy
mmmurphy@lewisjohs.com

Jorja C. Carr
Jorja C. Carr
jccarr@lewisjohs.com

Robert J. Avallone
Robert J. Avallone
rjavallone@lewisjohs.com

Thomas J. Dargan
Thomas J. Dargan
tjdargan@lewisjohs.com

Frederick C. Johs
Frederick C. Johs
fcjohs@lewisjohs.com

William J. Lewis
William J. Lewis
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com

Bryan F. Lewis
Bryan F. Lewis
bflewis@lewisjohs.com

Eileen H. Libutti
Eileen H. Libutti
ehlibutti@lewisjohs.com

Jeffrey M. Pincus
Jeffrey M. Pincus
jmpincus@lewisjohs.com

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

One CA Plaza
Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Long Island Litigation Defense Lawyer

A litigation defense lawyer at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of litigation law. As a trusted Long Island litigation defense law firm, Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P.’s highly skilled Long Island litigation defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of litigation defense claims.

Long Island Litigation Attorney. Long Island Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in Long Island NY.

Experienced Long Island Litigation Defense Attorney

A highly skilled Long Island litigation defense lawyer with Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. will provide more than just legal advice for a litigation defense case. The Long Island litigation defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Long Island litigation defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Long Island litigation defense attorneys, trust Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. to deliver quality representation in the field of litigation law.

Trustworthy Long Island Litigation Defense Lawyers

While involved in a litigation dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Long Island litigation defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Long Island litigation defense attorneys at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P.’s team of reputable Long Island litigation defense lawyers carefully analyze litigation disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

One CA Plaza
Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

One CA Plaza
Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert J. Avallone

Tel: 631.755.0101

Fax: 631.755.0117

Email: rjavallone@lewisjohs.com

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field