International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Islandia Insurance Defense Lawyer

Islandia Insurance Defense Lawyer

Amy S. Pincus
Amy S. Pincus
aspincus@lewisjohs.com

Robert J. Yenchman
Robert J. Yenchman
rjyenchman@lewisjohs.com

Rosa M. Feeney, Of Counsel
Rosa M. Feeney, Of Counsel
rmfeeney@lewisjohs.com

Caroline K. Hock
Caroline K. Hock
ckhock@lewisjohs.com

Robert J. Avallone
Robert J. Avallone
rjavallone@lewisjohs.com

Jorja C. Carr
Jorja C. Carr
jccarr@lewisjohs.com

Jason T. Katz
Jason T. Katz
jtkatz@lewisjohs.com

William J. Lewis
William J. Lewis
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

One CA Plaza
Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Long Island Insurance Defense Lawyer At Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P.

An insurance defense lawyer at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of insurance law. As a trusted Long Island insurance defense law firm, Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P.’s highly skilled Long Island insurance defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of insurance defense claims.

Contact an Experienced Long Island Insurance Defense Lawyer at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P.

A highly skilled Long Island insurance defense lawyer with Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. will provide more than just legal advice for an insurance defense case. The Long Island insurance defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Long Island insurance defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable settlement. For dedicated Long Island insurance defense attorneys, trust Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. to deliver quality representation in the field of insurance law.

Trustworthy Long Island Insurance Defense Lawyers

While involved in an insurance dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Long Island insurance defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Long Island insurance defense attorneys at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P. are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P.’s team of reputable Long Island insurance defense lawyers carefully analyze insurance disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Contact A Proven Long Island Insurance Defense Lawyer At Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles L.L.P.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

One CA Plaza
Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

One CA Plaza
Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Law Firm Contact: Frederick C. Johs

Tel: 631.755.0101

Fax: 631.755.0117

Email: fcjohs@lewisjohs.com

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field