International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Islandia Construction Lawyer

Islandia Construction Lawyer

Mark R. Aledort
Mark R. Aledort
mraledort@lewisjohs.com

Michael T. Colavecchio
Michael T. Colavecchio
mtcolavecchio@lewisjohs.com

John E. Horan
John E. Horan
jehoran@lewisjohs.com

Frederick C. Johs
Frederick C. Johs
fcjohs@lewisjohs.com

Kevin G. Mescall
Kevin G. Mescall
kgmescall@lewisjohs.com

David L. Metzger
David L. Metzger
dlmetzger@lewisjohs.com

Martin K. Rowe
Martin K. Rowe
mkrowe@lewisjohs.com

Deborah A. Aviles
Deborah A. Aviles
daaviles@lewisjohs.com

Brian  Brown
Brian Brown
bbrown@lewisjohs.com

Stacey E. Gorny
Stacey E. Gorny
segorny@lewisjohs.com

Jason T. Katz
Jason T. Katz
jtkatz@lewisjohs.com

Daniel W. McCally
Daniel W. McCally
dwmccally@lewisjohs.com

Michael  Milchan
Michael Milchan
mmilchan@lewisjohs.com

Greg M. Mondelli
Greg M. Mondelli
gmmondelli@lewisjohs.com

Jeffrey M. Pincus
Jeffrey M. Pincus
jmpincus@lewisjohs.com

Ellen N. Savino
Ellen N. Savino
ensavino@lewisjohs.com

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

One CA Plaza
Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

The Labor Law of the State of New York, specifically its application to work related and construction accidents, poses a number of challenges to both the legal practitioner and the individual and corporate entities subject to its provisions. With statutes designed to place liability on defendants who play no role in the workplace, the Labor Law often renders results that otherwise seem unjust. However, it is also a constantly evolving field that requires practitioners to keep continually abreast of the ever changing case law. Lewis Johs’ Construction and Labor Law attorneys keep abreast of all of the changes to the law, and contribute to those changes by way of creative approaches to cases designed to avoid or limit the liability of their clients.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

One CA Plaza
Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

Islandia, NY Office

One CA Plaza
Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

New York City Office

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
(btw Rector St. and Exchange Pl.)
New York, NY 10006
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert J. Avallone

Tel: 631.755.0101

Fax: 631.755.0117

Email: rjavallone@lewisjohs.com

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field