International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Islandia Construction Lawyer

Islandia Construction Lawyer

Mark R. Aledort, Esq.
Mark R. Aledort, Esq.
mraledort@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Michael T. Colavecchio, Esq.
Michael T. Colavecchio, Esq.
mtcolavecchio@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
John E. Horan, Esq.
John E. Horan, Esq.
jehoran@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Frederick C. Johs, Esq.
Frederick C. Johs, Esq.
fcjohs@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Edward G. Lukoski, Esq.
Edward G. Lukoski, Esq.
eglukoski@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Kevin G. Mescall, Esq.
Kevin G. Mescall, Esq.
kgmescall@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
David L. Metzger, Esq.
David L. Metzger, Esq.
dlmetzger@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Martin K. Rowe, Esq.
Martin K. Rowe, Esq.
mkrowe@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Deborah A. Aviles, Esq.
Deborah A. Aviles, Esq.
daaviles@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Brian  Brown, Esq.
Brian Brown, Esq.
bbrown@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Stacey E. Gorny, Esq.
Stacey E. Gorny, Esq.
segorny@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Jason T. Katz, Esq.
Jason T. Katz, Esq.
jtkatz@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Daniel W. McCally, Esq.
Daniel W. McCally, Esq.
dwmccally@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Michael  Milchan, Esq.
Michael Milchan, Esq.
mmilchan@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Greg M. Mondelli, Esq.
Greg M. Mondelli, Esq.
gmmondelli@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Jeffrey M. Pincus, Esq.
Jeffrey M. Pincus, Esq.
jmpincus@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486
Ellen N. Savino, Esq.
Ellen N. Savino, Esq.
ensavino@lewisjohs.com
631.240.0486

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

One CA Plaza, Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

The Labor Law of the State of New York, specifically its application to work related and construction accidents, poses a number of challenges to both the legal practitioner and the individual and corporate entities subject to its provisions. With statutes designed to place liability on defendants who play no role in the workplace, the Labor Law often renders results that otherwise seem unjust. However, it is also a constantly evolving field that requires practitioners to keep continually abreast of the ever changing case law. Lewis Johs’ Construction and Labor Law attorneys keep abreast of all of the changes to the law, and contribute to those changes by way of creative approaches to cases designed to avoid or limit the liability of their clients.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

One CA Plaza, Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP

Islandia, NY Office

One CA Plaza, Suite 225
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

New York City Office

61 Broadway, Suite 2000
(btw Rector St. and Exchange Pl.)
New York, NY 10006
United States

Riverhead, NY Office

The Luce Building
21 East Second Street
Riverhead, NY 11901
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert J. Avallone

Tel: 631.240.0486

Fax: 631.755.0117

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field