International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Trusts and Estates Lawyer

Los Angeles Trusts and Estates Lawyer

Laura M. Chooljian
Laura M. Chooljian
lchooljian@greenbergglusker.com

Brian D. Berman
Brian D. Berman
bberman@greenbergglusker.com

Darryl  Cluster
Darryl Cluster
dcluster@greenbergglusker.com

Stefanie J. Lipson
Stefanie J. Lipson
slipson@greenbergglusker.com

Megan  Rivetti
Megan Rivetti
mrivetti@greenbergglusker.com

Marc M. Stern
Marc M. Stern
mstern@greenbergglusker.com

Laura A. Zwicker
Laura A. Zwicker
lzwicker@greenbergglusker.com

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Los Angeles Trusts and Estates Lawyer

A trusts and estates lawyer at Greenberg Glusker provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of trusts and estates law. As a trusted Los Angeles law firm, Greenberg Glusker’s highly skilled trusts and estates lawyers have managed a variety of trusts and estates cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Los Angeles Trusts and Estates Lawyer

A highly skilled Los Angeles trusts and estates lawyer with Greenberg Glusker will provide more than just legal advice for a trusts and estates case. The Los Angeles trusts lawyers and Los Angeles estates lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Los Angeles trusts and estates attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Los Angeles Trusts and Estates Lawyers

An experienced Los Angeles trusts and estates lawyer from Greenberg Glusker can help navigate the details of California trusts and estates law. Greenberg Glusker’s team of reputable Los Angeles trusts and estates lawyers carefully analyze each trusts and estates case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Los Angeles trusts and estates attorneys, trust Greenberg Glusker to deliver quality representation in the field of trusts and estates law.

Contact a Proven Los Angeles Trusts and Estates Lawyer

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.553.3610

Fax: 310.553.0687

Email: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field