International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Real Estate Lawyer

Los Angeles Real Estate Lawyer

Steven  Stein
Steven Stein
SStein@GreenbergGlusker.com

Lee A. Dresie, Esq.
Lee A. Dresie, Esq.
ldresie@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Bernard M. Resser, Esq.
Bernard M. Resser, Esq.
BResser@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Sofia  Aguilar, Esq.
Sofia Aguilar, Esq.
saguilar@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Bob  Baradaran, Esq.
Bob Baradaran, Esq.
bbaradaran@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Joshua  Bird, Esq.
Joshua Bird, Esq.
JBird@GreenbergGlusker.com
310.734.1965
Ricardo P. Cestero, Esq.
Ricardo P. Cestero, Esq.
rcestero@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Dennis B. Ellman, Esq.
Dennis B. Ellman, Esq.
dellman@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Kenneth S. Fields, Esq.
Kenneth S. Fields, Esq.
kfields@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Robin  Finch, Esq.
Robin Finch, Esq.
rfinch@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Henry D. Finkelstein, Esq.
Henry D. Finkelstein, Esq.
hfinkelstein@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Patricia  Hong
Patricia Hong
PHong@greenbergglusker.com

Garrett L. Hanken, Esq.
Garrett L. Hanken, Esq.
ghanken@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Ryan  Iwasaka, Esq.
Ryan Iwasaka, Esq.
riwasaka@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Brian H. Kang, Esq.
Brian H. Kang, Esq.
bkang@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Jeffrey A. Krieger, Esq.
Jeffrey A. Krieger, Esq.
jkrieger@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Norman H. Levine, Esq.
Norman H. Levine, Esq.
nlevine@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Steven J. Lurie, Esq.
Steven J. Lurie, Esq.
slurie@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Marc E. Petas, Esq.
Marc E. Petas, Esq.
MPetas@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Craig S. Coan, Esq.
Craig S. Coan, Esq.
CCoan@GreenbergGlusker.com

Cherish N. Hollowed, Esq.
Cherish N. Hollowed, Esq.
CHollowed@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Kevin  Sher, Esq.
Kevin Sher, Esq.
KSher@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Elizabeth  Watson, Esq.
Elizabeth Watson, Esq.
EWatson@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Lydia W. Wu, Esq.
Lydia W. Wu, Esq.
LWu@GreenbergGlusker.com
310.734.1965

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Los Angeles Real Estate Lawyer

A real estate lawyer at Greenberg Glusker provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of real estate law. As a trusted Los Angeles law firm, Greenberg Glusker’s highly skilled Los Angeles real estate lawyers have managed a variety of real estate cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Los Angeles Real Estate Lawyer

A highly skilled Los Angeles real estate lawyer with Greenberg Glusker will provide more than just legal advice for a real estate case. The Los Angeles real estate lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Los Angeles real estate attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Los Angeles Real Estate Lawyers

An experienced Los Angeles real estate lawyer from Greenberg Glusker can help navigate the details of California real estate law. Greenberg Glusker’s team of reputable Los Angeles real estate lawyers carefully analyze each real estate case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Los Angeles real estate attorneys, trust Greenberg Glusker to deliver quality representation in the field of real estate law.

Contact a Proven Los Angeles Real Estate Lawyer

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.734.1965

Fax: 310.201.2328

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field