International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Real Estate Lawyer

Los Angeles Real Estate Lawyer

Steven  Stein
Steven Stein
sstein@greenbergglusker.com

Lee A. Dresie
Lee A. Dresie
ldresie@greenbergglusker.com

Bernard M. Resser
Bernard M. Resser
bresser@greenbergglusker.com

Sofia  Aguilar
Sofia Aguilar
saguilar@greenbergglusker.com

Bob  Baradaran
Bob Baradaran
bbaradaran@greenbergglusker.com

Joshua  Bird
Joshua Bird
jbird@greenbergglusker.com

Ricardo P. Cestero
Ricardo P. Cestero
rcestero@greenbergglusker.com

Dennis B. Ellman
Dennis B. Ellman
dellman@greenbergglusker.com

Kenneth S. Fields
Kenneth S. Fields
kfields@greenbergglusker.com

Robin  Finch
Robin Finch
rfinch@greenbergglusker.com

Henry D. Finkelstein
Henry D. Finkelstein
hfinkelstein@greenbergglusker.com

Patricia  Hong
Patricia Hong
phong@greenbergglusker.com

Garrett L. Hanken
Garrett L. Hanken
ghanken@greenbergglusker.com

Ryan  Iwasaka
Ryan Iwasaka
riwasaka@greenbergglusker.com

Brian H. Kang
Brian H. Kang
bkang@greenbergglusker.com

Jeffrey A. Krieger
Jeffrey A. Krieger
jkrieger@greenbergglusker.com

Norman H. Levine
Norman H. Levine
nlevine@greenbergglusker.com

Steven J. Lurie
Steven J. Lurie
slurie@greenbergglusker.com

Marc E. Petas
Marc E. Petas
mpetas@greenbergglusker.com

Craig S. Coan
Craig S. Coan
ccoan@greenbergglusker.com

Cherish  Hollowed
Cherish Hollowed
chollowed@greenbergglusker.com

Kevin  Sher
Kevin Sher
ksher@greenbergglusker.com

Elizabeth  Watson
Elizabeth Watson
ewatson@greenbergglusker.com

Lydia W. Wu, Of Counsel
Lydia W. Wu, Of Counsel
lwu@greenbergglusker.com

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Los Angeles Real Estate Lawyer

A real estate lawyer at Greenberg Glusker provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of real estate law. As a trusted Los Angeles law firm, Greenberg Glusker’s highly skilled Los Angeles real estate lawyers have managed a variety of real estate cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Los Angeles Real Estate Lawyer

A highly skilled Los Angeles real estate lawyer with Greenberg Glusker will provide more than just legal advice for a real estate case. The Los Angeles real estate lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Los Angeles real estate attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Los Angeles Real Estate Lawyers

An experienced Los Angeles real estate lawyer from Greenberg Glusker can help navigate the details of California real estate law. Greenberg Glusker’s team of reputable Los Angeles real estate lawyers carefully analyze each real estate case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Los Angeles real estate attorneys, trust Greenberg Glusker to deliver quality representation in the field of real estate law.

Contact a Proven Los Angeles Real Estate Lawyer

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.553.3610

Fax: 310.553.0687

Email: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field