International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Litigation Lawyer

Los Angeles Litigation Lawyer

Daniel G. Stone
Daniel G. Stone
dstone@greenbergglusker.com

Karina B. Sterman
Karina B. Sterman
ksterman@greenbergglusker.com

Steven  Stein
Steven Stein
sstein@greenbergglusker.com

Bernard M. Resser
Bernard M. Resser
bresser@greenbergglusker.com

Lee A. Dresie
Lee A. Dresie
ldresie@greenbergglusker.com

Fred A. Fenster
Fred A. Fenster
ffenster@greenbergglusker.com

Paul  Blechner
Paul Blechner
pblechner@greenbergglusker.com

Sofia  Aguilar
Sofia Aguilar
saguilar@greenbergglusker.com

Sedina L. Banks
Sedina L. Banks
sbanks@greenbergglusker.com

Ira M. Steinberg
Ira M. Steinberg
isteinberg@greenbergglusker.com

Elizabeth M. Sbardellati
Elizabeth M. Sbardellati
esbardellati@greenbergglusker.com

Kelly M. Raney
Kelly M. Raney
kraney@greenbergglusker.com

Pierce  O'Donnell
Pierce O'Donnell
podonnell@greenbergglusker.com

Ricardo P. Cestero
Ricardo P. Cestero
rcestero@greenbergglusker.com

David E. Cranston
David E. Cranston
dcranston@greenbergglusker.com

Bonnie E. Eskenazi
Bonnie E. Eskenazi
beskenazi@greenbergglusker.com

Mitchell  Manger
Mitchell Manger
mmanger@greenbergglusker.com

Bertram  Fields
Bertram Fields
bfields@greenbergglusker.com

Harvey R. Friedman
Harvey R. Friedman
hfriedman@greenbergglusker.com

Garrett L. Hanken
Garrett L. Hanken
ghanken@greenbergglusker.com

Julia R. Haye
Julia R. Haye
jhaye@greenbergglusker.com

Sherry E. Jackman
Sherry E. Jackman
sjackman@greenbergglusker.com

Wendy E. Lane
Wendy E. Lane
wlane@greenbergglusker.com

Norman H. Levine
Norman H. Levine
nlevine@greenbergglusker.com

Robert F. Marshall
Robert F. Marshall
rmarshall@greenbergglusker.com

James R. Molen
James R. Molen
jmolen@greenbergglusker.com

Elisabeth  Moriarty
Elisabeth Moriarty
emoriarty@greenbergglusker.com

Aaron  Moss
Aaron Moss
amoss@greenbergglusker.com

William I. Hochberg
William I. Hochberg
whochberg@greenbergglusker.com

Megan  Rivetti
Megan Rivetti
mrivetti@greenbergglusker.com

Charles N. Shephard
Charles N. Shephard
cshephard@greenbergglusker.com

Jonathan B. Sokol
Jonathan B. Sokol
jsokol@greenbergglusker.com

William M. Walker
William M. Walker
wwalker@greenbergglusker.com

Lori L. Werderitch
Lori L. Werderitch
lwerderitch@greenbergglusker.com

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Los Angeles Litigation Lawyer

A litigation lawyer at Greenberg Glusker provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of litigation law. As a trusted Los Angeles law firm, Greenberg Glusker’s highly skilled Los Angeles litigation lawyers have managed a variety of litigation cases for a wide range of clients.

Los Angeles Litigation Attorney. Los Angeles Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in Los Angeles CA.

Experienced Los Angeles Litigation Attorney

A highly skilled Los Angeles litigation lawyer with Greenberg Glusker will provide more than just legal advice for a litigation case. The Los Angeles litigation lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Los Angeles litigation attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Los Angeles Litigation Lawyers

An experienced Los Angeles litigation lawyer from Greenberg Glusker can help navigate the details of California litigation law. Greenberg Glusker’s team of reputable Los Angeles litigation lawyers carefully analyze each litigation case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Los Angeles litigation attorneys, trust Greenberg Glusker to deliver quality representation in the field of litigation law.

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.553.3610

Fax: 310.553.0687

Email: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field