International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Litigation Lawyer

Los Angeles Litigation Lawyer

Daniel G. Stone, Esq.
Daniel G. Stone, Esq.
dstone@greenbergglusker.com

Karina B. Sterman
Karina B. Sterman
ksterman@greenbergglusker.com

Steven  Stein
Steven Stein
SStein@GreenbergGlusker.com

Bernard M. Resser, Esq.
Bernard M. Resser, Esq.
BResser@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Lee A. Dresie, Esq.
Lee A. Dresie, Esq.
ldresie@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Fred A. Fenster, Esq.
Fred A. Fenster, Esq.
ffenster@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Paul  Blechner, Esq.
Paul Blechner, Esq.
PBlechner@greenbergglusker.com

Sofia  Aguilar, Esq.
Sofia Aguilar, Esq.
saguilar@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Sedina L. Banks, Esq.
Sedina L. Banks, Esq.
sbanks@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Ira M. Steinberg, Esq.
Ira M. Steinberg, Esq.
isteinberg@greenbergglusker.com

Elizabeth M. Sbardellati, Esq.
Elizabeth M. Sbardellati, Esq.
ESbardellati@GreenbergGlusker.com

Kelly M. Raney, Esq.
Kelly M. Raney, Esq.
KRaney@greenbergglusker.com

Pierce  O’Donnell, Esq.
Pierce O’Donnell, Esq.
PODonnell@greenbergglusker.com

Ricardo P. Cestero, Esq.
Ricardo P. Cestero, Esq.
rcestero@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
David E. Cranston, Esq.
David E. Cranston, Esq.
dcranston@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Bonnie E. Eskenazi, Esq.
Bonnie E. Eskenazi, Esq.
beskenazi@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Mitchell  Manger, Esq.
Mitchell Manger, Esq.
MManger@GreenbergGlusker.com

Bertram  Fields, Esq.
Bertram Fields, Esq.
bfields@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Harvey R. Friedman, Esq.
Harvey R. Friedman, Esq.
hfriedman@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Garrett L. Hanken, Esq.
Garrett L. Hanken, Esq.
ghanken@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Julia R. Haye, Esq.
Julia R. Haye, Esq.
jhaye@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Sherry E. Jackman, Esq.
Sherry E. Jackman, Esq.
sjackman@greenbergglusker.com

Wendy E. Lane, Esq.
Wendy E. Lane, Esq.
wlane@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Norman H. Levine, Esq.
Norman H. Levine, Esq.
nlevine@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Robert F. Marshall, Esq.
Robert F. Marshall, Esq.
rmarshall@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
James R. Molen, Esq.
James R. Molen, Esq.
jmolen@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Elisabeth  Moriarty, Esq.
Elisabeth Moriarty, Esq.
EMoriarty@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Aaron J. Moss, Esq.
Aaron J. Moss, Esq.
AMoss@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
William I. Hochberg, Esq.
William I. Hochberg, Esq.
WHochberg@GreenbergGlusker.com

Megan F. Rivetti, Esq.
Megan F. Rivetti, Esq.
MRivetti@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Charles N. Shephard, Esq.
Charles N. Shephard, Esq.
CShephard@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Jonathan B. Sokol, Esq.
Jonathan B. Sokol, Esq.
JSokol@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
William M. Walker, Esq.
William M. Walker, Esq.
wwalker@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Lori L. Werderitch, Esq.
Lori L. Werderitch, Esq.
LWerderitch@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Los Angeles Litigation Lawyer

A litigation lawyer at Greenberg Glusker provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of litigation law. As a trusted Los Angeles law firm, Greenberg Glusker’s highly skilled Los Angeles litigation lawyers have managed a variety of litigation cases for a wide range of clients.

Los Angeles Litigation Attorney. Los Angeles Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in Los Angeles CA.

Experienced Los Angeles Litigation Attorney

A highly skilled Los Angeles litigation lawyer with Greenberg Glusker will provide more than just legal advice for a litigation case. The Los Angeles litigation lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Los Angeles litigation attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Los Angeles Litigation Lawyers

An experienced Los Angeles litigation lawyer from Greenberg Glusker can help navigate the details of California litigation law. Greenberg Glusker’s team of reputable Los Angeles litigation lawyers carefully analyze each litigation case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Los Angeles litigation attorneys, trust Greenberg Glusker to deliver quality representation in the field of litigation law.

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.734.1965

Fax: 310.201.2328

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field