International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > London Corporate Lawyer

London Corporate Lawyer

Jon  Sweet
Jon Sweet
jon.sweet@marriottharrison.co.uk

Simon  Charles
Simon Charles
simon.charles@marriottharrison.co.uk

Bruce  Jones
Bruce Jones
bruce.jones@marriottharrison.co.uk

Jonathan  Leigh-Hunt
Jonathan Leigh-Hunt
jonathan.leigh-hunt@marriottharrison.co.uk

Frances  Spooner
Frances Spooner
frances.spooner@marriottharrison.co.uk

David  Strong
David Strong
david.strong@marriottharrison.co.uk

Fiona  Sweet
Fiona Sweet
fiona.sweet@marriottharrison.co.uk

David  Bettis
David Bettis
david.bettis@marriottharrison.co.uk

Daniel  Jacob
Daniel Jacob
daniel.jacob@marriottharrison.co.uk

Sive  Ozer
Sive Ozer
sive.ozer@marriottharrison.co.uk

Kerry  Corrigan
Kerry Corrigan
kerry.corrigan@marriottharrison.co.uk

Olga  Ayers
Olga Ayers
olga.ayers@marriottharrison.co.uk

Brett  Israel
Brett Israel
brett.israel@marriottharrison.co.uk

James  Fleming
James Fleming
james.fleming@marriottharrison.co.uk

Lindsey  Armstrong
Lindsey Armstrong
lindsey.armstrong@marriottharrison.co.uk

Ben  Devons
Ben Devons
ben.devons@marriottharrison.co.uk

Hugh  Gardner
Hugh Gardner
hugh.gardner@marriottharrison.co.uk

Marriott Harrison LLP

11 Staple Inn
London, United Kingdom WC1V 7QH

Consult with a Proven London Corporate Lawyer

The proven London corporate lawyers at the Marriott Harrison LLP law firm handle a wide range of corporate transactions for an equally wide range of clients in various market sectors. The London corporate lawyers focus on small to mid-market transactions although the department has the breadth and depth of experience to handle much bigger transactions.

Contact a London Corporate Attorney with
Experience Litigating Many Types of Business Related Incidents:

  • Banking & Finance
  • Capital Markets
  • Corporate Reorganisations
  • Corporate Structuring
  • Joint Ventures
  • M&A
  • Private Equity
  • The Takeover Code
  • Venture Capital

Experienced London Corporate Attorney

The London corporate attorneys of Marriott Harrison LLP law firm are distinguished by a history of successful corporate claim recoveries. If you or your organization is involved in a corporate dispute or disagreement case, please call a London corporate lawyer with the Marriott Harrison LLP law firm in United Kingdom.

Marriott Harrison LLP

11 Staple Inn
London, United Kingdom WC1V 7QH

Contact This Firm

Marriott Harrison LLP

11 Staple Inn
London, WC1V 7QH
United Kingdom

Law Firm Contact: Ben Devons

Tel: +44 20 7209 2000

Fax: +44 20 7209 2001

Email: ben.devons@marriottharrison.co.uk

Website: www.marriottharrison.co.uk

Member Since: 2013

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field