International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP, Sacramento, California

Kathryne E. Baldwin

Kathryne E. Baldwin

Languages: English

View Profile kbaldwin@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Property Management Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Health Care Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Business Litigation Law

Daniel L. Baxter

Daniel L. Baxter

Languages: English

View Profile dbaxter@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Appellate Practice Law

Philip R. Birney, Of Counsel

Philip R. Birney, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile pbirney@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Professional Liability Law

Adriana C. Cervantes

Adriana C. Cervantes

Languages: English

View Profile acervantes@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Defense Law, Health Care Law

Aaron R. Claxton

Aaron R. Claxton

Languages: English, German

View Profile aclaxton@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Health Care Law

Christine M. Collins

Christine M. Collins

Languages: English

View Profile ccollins@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law

Anthony R. Eaton

Anthony R. Eaton

Languages: English

View Profile aeaton@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Law, Health Care Law

Daniel L. Egan

Daniel L. Egan

Languages: English

View Profile degan@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Bankruptcy Law, Business Litigation Law

Samson R. Elsbernd

Samson R. Elsbernd

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile selsbernd@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law, Government Law

Daniel J. Foster

Daniel J. Foster

Languages: English

View Profile dfoster@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Defects Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law, Property Management Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Business Litigation Law

David A. Frenznick

David A. Frenznick

Languages: English, German

View Profile dfrenznick@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Real Estate Law, Land Use Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Probate Law, Construction Defects Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Scott L. Gassaway, Of Counsel

Scott L. Gassaway, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile sgassaway@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law

William A. Gould, Jr., Of Counsel

William A. Gould, Jr., Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile wgould@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law

George A. Guthrie, Of Counsel

George A. Guthrie, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile gguthrie@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Property Management Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Construction Law, Construction Defects Law, Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

N. Aaron Johnson

N. Aaron Johnson

Languages: English, Dutch

View Profile ajohnson@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Estate Planning Law, Business Transactions Law, Tax Law, Wealth Planning Law

Ernest James Krtil, Of Counsel

Ernest James Krtil, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ekrtil@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Tax Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Land Use Law

Ronald R. Lamb

Ronald R. Lamb, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rlamb@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law

Neal C. Lutterman, Of Counsel

Neal C. Lutterman, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile nlutterman@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Civil Rights Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Municipal Law, Business Litigation Law

Stephen K. Marmaduke

Stephen K. Marmaduke

Robert R. Mirkin

Robert R. Mirkin

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile rmirkin@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Health Care Law, Bankruptcy Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Land Use Law

Gene E. Pendergast, Jr., Of Counsel

Gene E. Pendergast, Jr., Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile gpendergast@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Tax Law

Michael G. Polis

Michael G. Polis

Languages: English

View Profile mpolis@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Health Care Law, Tax Law

Matthew W. Powell

Matthew W. Powell

Languages: English

View Profile mpowell@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law

Stephen L. Ramazzini, Of Counsel

Stephen L. Ramazzini, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile sramazzini@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law

Thomas G. Redmon, Of Counsel

Thomas G. Redmon, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile tredmon@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Health Care Law

Bianca S. Samuel

Bianca S. Samuel

Languages: English

View Profile bsamuel@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Employment Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law

Shannon  Smith-Crowley

Shannon Smith-Crowley

Languages: English

View Profile ssmith-crowley@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Government Relations Law, Health Care Law

Trevor L. Stapleton

Trevor L. Stapleton

Languages: English

View Profile tstapleton@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Tax Law, Business Law

Robert F. Tyler, Of Counsel

Robert F. Tyler, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rtyler@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law

John R. Valencia

John R. Valencia

Languages: English

View Profile jvalencia@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Government Law, Health Care Law, Government Contracts Law

Steven J. Williamson

Steven J. Williamson

Languages: English

View Profile swilliamson@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law, Bankruptcy Law

Contact This Firm

Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP

400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
United States

Law Firm Contact: David A. Frenznick

Tel: 916.441.2430

Fax: 916.442.6664

Email: dfrenznick@wilkefleury.com

Website: www.wilkefleury.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field