International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP, Sacramento, California

Daniel L. Baxter, Esq.

Daniel L. Baxter, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dbaxter@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Appellate Practice Law

Philip R. Birney, Esq.

Philip R. Birney, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pbirney@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Professional Liability Law

Christine  Collins, esq.

Christine Collins, esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ccollins@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law

Anthony R. Eaton, Esq.

Anthony R. Eaton, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile aeaton@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Law, Health Care Law

Daniel L. Egan, Esq.

Daniel L. Egan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile degan@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Bankruptcy Law, Business Litigation Law

Samson R. Elsbernd, Esq.

Samson R. Elsbernd, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile selsbernd@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law, Government Law

Daniel J. Foster, Esq.

Daniel J. Foster, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dfoster@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Defects Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law, Property Management Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Business Litigation Law

David A. Frenznick, Esq.

David A. Frenznick, Esq.

Languages: English, German

View Profile dfrenznick@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Real Estate Law, Land Use Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Probate Law, Construction Defects Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Scott L. Gassaway, Esq.

Scott L. Gassaway, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sgassaway@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law

William A. Gould, Jr., Esq.

William A. Gould, Jr., Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile wgould@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law

George A. Guthrie, Esq.

George A. Guthrie, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile gguthrie@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Property Management Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Construction Law, Construction Defects Law, Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Ernest James Krtil, Esq.

Ernest James Krtil, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ekrtil@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Tax Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Land Use Law

Ronald R. Lamb, Esq.

Ronald R. Lamb, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rlamb@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law

Neal C. Lutterman, Esq.

Neal C. Lutterman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile nlutterman@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Civil Rights Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Municipal Law, Business Litigation Law

Stephen K. Marmaduke, Esq.

Stephen K. Marmaduke, Esq.

Addie  Meyers

Addie Meyers

Languages: English

View Profile addie@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Government Relations Law

Robert R. Mirkin, Esq.

Robert R. Mirkin, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile rmirkin@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Health Care Law, Bankruptcy Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Land Use Law

Gene E. Pendergast, Jr., Esq.

Gene E. Pendergast, Jr., Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile gpendergast@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Real Estate Law, Construction Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Tax Law

Michael G. Polis, Esq.

Michael G. Polis, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mpolis@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Health Care Law, Tax Law

Matthew W. Powell, Esq.

Matthew W. Powell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mpowell@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law

Thomas G. Redmon, Esq.

Thomas G. Redmon, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile tredmon@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Health Care Law

Shannon  Smith-Crowley

Shannon Smith-Crowley

Languages: English

View Profile ssmith-crowley@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Government Relations Law, Health Care Law

Trevor L. Stapleton, Esq.

Trevor L. Stapleton, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tstapleton@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Tax Law, Business Law

Robert F. Tyler, Esq.

Robert F. Tyler, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rtyler@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law

John R. Valencia, Esq.

John R. Valencia, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jvalencia@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Government Law, Health Care Law, Government Contracts Law

Bianca S. Watts, Esq.

Bianca S. Watts, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bwatts@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Employment Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law

Steven J. Williamson, Esq.

Steven J. Williamson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile swilliamson@wilkefleury.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law, Bankruptcy Law

Contact This Firm

Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP

400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
United States

Law Firm Contact: David A. Frenznick / Stephen K. Marmaduke

Tel: 916.228.7755

Fax: 916.442.6664

Website: www.wilkefleury.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field