International Society of Primerus Law Firms

FDL Studio legale e tributario, Milan, Italy

Francesco  Bico

Francesco Bico

Languages: English, French, Spanish, Italian

View Profile f.bico@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Customs Law, Criminal Law, Compliance Law

Carlo  Carta

Carlo Carta

Languages: Italian, French, English

View Profile c.carta@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, Insolvency Law, Corporate Restructuring Law

Giuseppe  Cattani

Giuseppe Cattani

Languages: English, French, Italian

View Profile g.cattani@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Commercial Contracts Law, Civil Law, Arbitration Law, Contracts Law, Selective Distribution Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, International Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, International Litigation Law, International Trade Law, Advertising Law, Competition Law, Distribution Law, Trademark Protection Law

Carla  Coronelli

Carla Coronelli

Languages: English, French, Italian

View Profile c.coronelli@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, M&A Law, International Contracts Law, Contracts Law, International Law

Mario  Cozza

Mario Cozza

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile m.cozza@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Maria Adele De Luca

Maria Adele De Luca

Languages: English, Italian, German

View Profile m.deluca@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law

Luigi  Granato

Luigi Granato

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile l.granato@fdl.lex.it

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law

Massimo  Waschke

Massimo Waschke

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile m.waschke@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Labor and Employment Law

Elisa  Bottelli

Elisa Bottelli

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile e.bottelli@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Giuseppe  Caristena

Giuseppe Caristena

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile g.caristena@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Litigation, Employment Law

Emanuele Maria Cazzani

Emanuele Maria Cazzani

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile e.cazzani@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Loredana  Chiaramonte

Loredana Chiaramonte

Languages: English, French, Italian

View Profile l.chiaramonte@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Commercial Law, Family Law

Andrea  Coldesina

Andrea Coldesina

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile a.coldesina@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Social Security Law, Litigation, Labor Law

Gabriele  Corinaldesi

Gabriele Corinaldesi

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile g.corinaldesi@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Criminal Law

Lorenza  Fabbi

Lorenza Fabbi

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile l.fabbi@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Francesca  Farinella

Francesca Farinella

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile f.farinella@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Civil Law

Marco Maria Lo Curto

Marco Maria Lo Curto

Languages: English, French, Italian

View Profile m.locurto@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law

Anna  Marcoli

Anna Marcoli

Languages: Italian, English

View Profile a.marcoli@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, Retail Development Law

Tiziana  Sarti

Tiziana Sarti

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile t.sarti@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

Valeria  Tommasi

Valeria Tommasi

Languages: Italian, Spanish, English

View Profile v.tommasi@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Industrial Property Law, Unfair Competition Law, Commercial Law, Civil Law

Stefano  Zandegiacomo De Zorzi

Stefano Zandegiacomo De Zorzi

Languages: English, Italian, German

View Profile s.zandegiacomo@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: International Trade Law, Competition Law, Selective Distribution Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Contracts Law, International Law

Alessandro  Biamonte, Of Counsel

Alessandro Biamonte, Of Counsel

Languages: Italian, English

View Profile a.biamonte@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Public Procurement and Privatization Law, Public Law, Administrative Law, Contracts Law, Public Utility Law, Transportation Law, Aviation Law, Environmental Law, Energy Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Privacy Law, Information, Communication and Technology Law, Data Protection Law, Cybersecurity Law, New Media Law

Gabriella  D'Amico, Of Counsel

Gabriella D'Amico, Of Counsel

Languages: English, French, Spanish, Italian

View Profile g.damico@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Advertising Law, International Law, Contracts Law, Litigation, Civil Law, Privacy Law, Competition Law

Contact This Firm

FDL Studio legale e tributario

Piazza Borromeo, 12
Milan, 20123
Italy

Law Firm Contact: Giuseppe Cattani

Tel: +39 02 72 14 921

Fax: +39 02 80 52 565

Email: g.cattani@fdl-lex.it

Website: www.fdl-lex.it

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field