International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP, Raleigh, North Carolina

Andrea  Bosquez-Porter, Esq.

Andrea Bosquez-Porter, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile abporter@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Andrew  Bullard, Esq.

Andrew Bullard, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile abullard@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Wills Law, Probate Litigation Law, Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Elder Law

Connie Elder Carrigan, Esq.

Connie Elder Carrigan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ccarrigan@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Business Law, Construction Law, Bankruptcy Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Business Litigation Law

Hannah D. Choe, Esq.

Hannah D. Choe, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hchoe@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Bankruptcy Law, Collections Law

W. Thurston  Debnam, Jr., Esq.

W. Thurston Debnam, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tdebnam@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Elder Law, Business Transactions Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Estate Planning Law, Wills Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Franklin  Drake, Esq.

Franklin Drake, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile fdrake@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Bankruptcy Law, Commercial Law

Zachary K. Dunn, Esq.

Zachary K. Dunn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile zdunn@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Consumer Financial Services Law, Investment Law, Litigation

Caren D. Enloe

Partner Caren D. Enloe

Languages: English

View Profile cenloe@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Bankruptcy Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Foreclosures Law, Compliance Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Consumer Financial Services Law, Equipment Finance and Leasing Law

Samuel D. Fleder, Esq.

Samuel D. Fleder, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sfleder@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Business Law, Bankruptcy Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Equipment Finance and Leasing Law, Foreclosures Law

Beth B. Godfrey, Esq.

Beth B. Godfrey, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile bgodfrey@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law

Thomas A. Gray, Esq.

Thomas A. Gray, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tgray@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Construction Law, Equipment Finance and Leasing Law

Gary H. Groon, Jr., Esq.

Gary H. Groon, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hgroon@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Emily C. Jeske, Esq.

Emily C. Jeske, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ejeske@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Alicia  Jurney, Esq.

Alicia Jurney, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ajurney@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Lynn Wilson McNally, Esq.

Lynn Wilson McNally, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lmcnally@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Jerry T. Myers, Esq.

Jerry T. Myers, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmyers@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Collections Law

John W. Narron, Esq.

John W. Narron, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jnarron@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Transactions Law, Family Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law

Lauren V.  Reeves, Esq.

Lauren V. Reeves, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lreeves@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Bankruptcy Law, Foreclosures Law, Real Estate Law, Collections Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Max R. Rodden, Esq.

Max R. Rodden, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mrodden@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Jeff D. Rogers, Esq.

Jeff D. Rogers, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jrogers@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Foreclosures Law, Bankruptcy Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Commercial Law

Kristin  Ruth, Esq.

Kristin Ruth, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kruth@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Byron L. Saintsing, Esq.

Byron L. Saintsing, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Equipment Finance and Leasing Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Bettie Kelley Sousa, Esq.

Bettie Kelley Sousa, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bsousa@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Creditors Rights Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Collections Law, Labor and Employment Law

John M. Sperati, Esq.

John M. Sperati, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jsperati@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Construction Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Collections Law, Equipment Finance and Leasing Law

Rose H. Stout, Esq.

Rose H. Stout, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rstout@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law

Cara B. Williams, Esq.

Cara B. Williams, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cwilliams@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Collections Law, Foreclosures Law

Christina McAlpin Taylor, Esq.

Christina McAlpin Taylor, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cmcalpin@smithdebnamlaw.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Collections Law

Contact This Firm

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP

4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, NC 27609
United States

Law Firm Contact: Byron L. Saintsing

Tel: 919.926.1991

Fax: 919.250.2211

Email: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com

Website: www.smithdebnamlaw.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field