International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Rosenblum Goldenhersh, St. Louis, Missouri

Brian  Beck, Esq.

Brian Beck, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bbeck@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law

David G. Bender, Esq.

David G. Bender, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dbender@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law

Brad J. Britzmann, Esq.

Brad J. Britzmann, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bbritzmann@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law

Thomas A. Duda, Esq.

Thomas A. Duda, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tduda@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

John J. Gazzoli, Jr., Esq.

John J. Gazzoli, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jgazzoli@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

Jessica C. Gittemeier, Esq.

Jessica C. Gittemeier, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jgittemeier@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Kelly C. Halpin, Esq.

Kelly C. Halpin, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile khalpin@rosenblumgoldenhersh.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Credits Law

Roger M. Herman, Esq.

Roger M. Herman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rherman@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Business Law

Carl C. Lang, Esq.

Carl C. Lang, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile clang@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Health Care Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

David S. Lang, Esq.

David S. Lang, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dlang@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Michael A. Markenson, Esq.

Michael A. Markenson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mmarkenson@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Real Estate Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Jennifer A. Merlo, Esq.

Jennifer A. Merlo, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jmerlo@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Theresa A. Phelps, Esq.

Theresa A. Phelps, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tphelps@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

David T. Woods, Esq.

David T. Woods, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dwoods@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Rosenblum Goldenhersh

7733 Forsyth Boulevard
Fourth Floor
St. Louis, MO 63105
United States

Law Firm Contact: Carl C. Lang

Tel: 314.685.8169

Fax: 314.726.6786

Website: www.rgsz.com

Member Since: 2007

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field