International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados, Bogota, Colombia

Carlos Felipe  Pinilla Acevedo

Carlos Felipe Pinilla Acevedo

Languages: Spanish, English, German

View Profile fpinilla@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Criminal Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, International Arbitration Law, Construction Law, Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Juan Manuel  Gonzalez Garavito

Juan Manuel Gonzalez Garavito

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jmgonzalez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Construction Law, Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Public Finance Law, Housing and Urban Development Law

Rodrigo  Prieto Martinez

Rodrigo Prieto Martinez

Languages: Spanish, English, French

View Profile rprieto@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Corporate Law

Claudia Patricia  Mora

Claudia Patricia Mora

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile cmora@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law

Ignacio  Restrepo Manrique

Ignacio Restrepo Manrique

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile irestrepo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Land Development Law, Real Estate Law

Camilo Francisco  Caycedo Tribin

Camilo Francisco Caycedo Tribin

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile ccaycedo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Litigation, International Taxation Law

Camilo Andres  Baracaldo Cardenas

Camilo Andres Baracaldo Cardenas

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile cbaracaldo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Litigation, Criminal Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Julian Felipe  Rojas Rodriguez

Julian Felipe Rojas Rodriguez

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jrojas@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Education Law

Camilo Andres  Hermida Cadena

Camilo Andres Hermida Cadena

Languages: Spanish

View Profile chermida@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Criminal Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Angela Maria  Caicedo Rozo

Angela Maria Caicedo Rozo

Languages: Spanish

View Profile acaicedo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Construction Law, Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Public Finance Law

Martha Liliana Rico Cuenca

Martha Liliana Rico Cuenca

Languages: Spanish

View Profile mrico@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law, Real Estate Law

David  Garzon Gomez

David Garzon Gomez

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile dgarzon@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Litigation

Patricia Cristina  Aguilar Bustamante

Patricia Cristina Aguilar Bustamante

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile paguilar@pgplegal.com

Oscar Javier  Martinez Correa

Oscar Javier Martinez Correa

Languages: Spanish

View Profile omartinez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Criminal Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Juan David  Alzate Pena

Juan David Alzate Pena

Languages: Spanish, English, French

View Profile jalzate@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Criminal Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Leydi Yurani  Arevalo Delgado

Leydi Yurani Arevalo Delgado

Languages: Spanish

View Profile larevalo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law

Daniel Antonio Aristizabal Jaramillo

Daniel Antonio Aristizabal Jaramillo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile daristizabal@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Erika Natalia Becerra Najar

Erika Natalia Becerra Najar

Languages: English

View Profile ebecerra@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Litigation Law

Mauricio Alberto  Bustillo Cabrera

Mauricio Alberto Bustillo Cabrera

Languages: English, German, Spanish

View Profile mbustillo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Corporate Law

Marco Antonio Campana Vera

Marco Antonio Campana Vera

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mcampana@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law

Javier Alberto Cardenas Guzman

Javier Alberto Cardenas Guzman

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jcardenas@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Corporate Law

Melissa  Castro Rojas

Melissa Castro Rojas

Languages: Spanish

View Profile mcastro@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Administrative Litigation Law, Litigation

Camilo Alejandro  Chacon Guerra

Camilo Alejandro Chacon Guerra

Languages: Spanish

View Profile cchacon@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Administrative Litigation Law

Maria Fernanda Cuestas Hernandez

Maria Fernanda Cuestas Hernandez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mcuestas@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Ivan Steve Diaz Zamudio

Ivan Steve Diaz Zamudio

Languages: Spanish

View Profile idiaz@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law

Paola Katherine Garzon Montes

Paola Katherine Garzon Montes

Languages: Spanish

View Profile pgarzon@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Housing and Urban Development Law

Juan Jose Grajales Blanco

Juan Jose Grajales Blanco

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jgrajales@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Utility Law, Environmental Law

Ana Maria Guillen Cabrera

Ana Maria Guillen Cabrera

Languages: Spanish

View Profile aguillen@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Litigation Law

Laura Viviana Hernandez Walteros

Laura Viviana Hernandez Walteros

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile lhernandez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Private Client Law

Yamith  Lizcano Osorio

Yamith Lizcano Osorio

Languages: Spanish

View Profile ylizcano@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Housing and Urban Development Law

Natalia  Marquez Diaz

Natalia Marquez Diaz

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile nmarquez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law

Marcela Patricia Martinez Gonzalez

Marcela Patricia Martinez Gonzalez

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile mmartinez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law, Real Estate Law, Company Law

Yinna Marcela Martinez Ramirez

Yinna Marcela Martinez Ramirez

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile ymartinez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Administrative Law

Laura Carolina Mesa Fonseca

Laura Carolina Mesa Fonseca

Languages: Spanish

View Profile lmesa@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Litigation Law

Carolina  Molina Martinez

Carolina Molina Martinez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile emolina@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law

Nicolas  Mora Barrero

Nicolas Mora Barrero

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile nmora@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Corporate Law

Susana  Mowerman Ocampo

Susana Mowerman Ocampo

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile smowerman@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law

Maria Fernanda Ortiz Cornejo

Maria Fernanda Ortiz Cornejo

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile mortiz@pgplegal.com

Mayra Alejandra Ortiz Vivero

Mayra Alejandra Ortiz Vivero

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile aortiz@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Lina Maria  Ospina Aristizabal

Lina Maria Ospina Aristizabal

Languages: Spanish

View Profile lospina@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Criminal Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Diana Carolina Padron Zuniga

Diana Carolina Padron Zuniga

Languages: Spanish

View Profile dpadron@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Real Estate Law

Laura Rocio Parra Castiblanco

Laura Rocio Parra Castiblanco

Languages: French, Spanish, English

View Profile lparra@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law

Diana Carolina Perez Forero

Diana Carolina Perez Forero

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile cperez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Juan David Perez Marin

Juan David Perez Marin

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jperez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Laura  Pinilla De Brigard

Laura Pinilla De Brigard

Languages: Spanish, English, German

View Profile lpinilla@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Law, Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Stephanie  Plata Guerrero

Stephanie Plata Guerrero

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile splata@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law, Real Estate Law

Maria Alejandra Ramirez Campos

Maria Alejandra Ramirez Campos

Languages: Spanish

View Profile mramirez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Administrative Law, Labor Law

Hernando  Rico Martinez

Hernando Rico Martinez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile hrico@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Property Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Housing and Urban Development Law

Tatiana  Rios Daza

Tatiana Rios Daza

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile trios@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Andres Felipe Rivas Cardona

Andres Felipe Rivas Cardona

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile arivas@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Bibian Natalia  Robayo Bautista

Bibian Natalia Robayo Bautista

Languages: Spanish

View Profile nrobayo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law

Hernan Javier  Rodriguez Cervantes

Hernan Javier Rodriguez Cervantes

Languages: Spanish

View Profile hrodriguez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Administrative Law, Real Estate Law

Cristina  Rodriguez De La Hoz

Cristina Rodriguez De La Hoz

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile crodriguez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law, Real Estate Law

Adriana  Rodriguez Soto

Adriana Rodriguez Soto

Languages: Spanish

View Profile arodriguez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Monica  Rodriguez Trujillo

Monica Rodriguez Trujillo

Languages: Spanish

View Profile mrodriguez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law

Laura  Rojas Alzate

Laura Rojas Alzate

Languages: Spanish

View Profile lrojas@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law

Leopoldo Andres  Valbuena Ortiz

Leopoldo Andres Valbuena Ortiz

Languages: Spanish

View Profile lvalbuena@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Environmental Law, Construction Law, Real Estate Law

Ivan Mauricio Vasquez Viana

Ivan Mauricio Vasquez Viana

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile ivasquez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Administrative Law

Contact This Firm

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Pinilla

Tel: +57 1 210 10 00

Website: www.pgplegal.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field