International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Ogden & Sullivan, P.A., Tampa, Florida

Jeffrey R. Benson, Esq.

Jeffrey R. Benson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jbenson@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Law, Wrongful Death Law, Commercial Law, Transportation Law

Philip J. Foley, Esq.

Philip J. Foley, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pfoley@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Litigation

Geogymon  George, Esq.

Geogymon George, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ggeorge@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Litigation

David E. Harvey, Esq.

David E. Harvey, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dharvey@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Commercial Law, Appellate Practice Law, Personal Injury Law, Wrongful Death Law

Joseph F. Kinman, Jr., Esq.

Joseph F. Kinman, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jkinman@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law

Richard S. Maselli, Esq.

Richard S. Maselli, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rmaselli@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Law, Commercial Law, Employment Law, ERISA Law

Matthew S. Mudano, Esq.

Matthew S. Mudano, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mmudano@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Randy J. Ogden, Esq.

Randy J. Ogden, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rogden@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Stephanie W. Ritt, Esq.

Stephanie W. Ritt, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sritt@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law

Philip Jay Spengler, II, Esq.

Philip Jay Spengler, II, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jspengler@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Timon V. Sullivan, Esq.

Timon V. Sullivan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tsullivan@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Transportation Liability Law, Trucking Liability Law, Litigation, Employee Benefits Law, ERISA Law, Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Commercial Law

Wm. Jere  Tolton, III, Esq.

Wm. Jere Tolton, III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jtolton@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Employee Benefits Law, ERISA Law, Insurance Defense Law

Luis E. Viera, Esq.

Luis E. Viera, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lviera@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Law, Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law, Litigation

Contact This Firm

Ogden & Sullivan, P.A.

113 South Armenia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33609
United States

Law Firm Contact: Tim V. Sullivan

Tel: 813.337.6004

Fax: 813.229.2336

Website: www.ogdensullivan.com

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field