International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Ogden & Sullivan, P.A., Tampa, Florida

Brenda M. Combs

Brenda M. Combs

Languages: English

View Profile bcombs@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Insurance Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Philip J. Foley

Philip J. Foley

Languages: English

View Profile pfoley@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Litigation

Richard S. Maselli

Richard S. Maselli

Languages: English

View Profile rmaselli@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Law, Commercial Law, Employment Law, ERISA Law

Randy J. Ogden

Randy J. Ogden

Languages: English

View Profile rogden@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Stephanie W. Ritt

Stephanie W. Ritt

Languages: English

View Profile sritt@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law

Timon V. Sullivan

Timon V. Sullivan

Languages: English

View Profile tsullivan@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Transportation Liability Law, Trucking Liability Law, Litigation, Employee Benefits Law, ERISA Law, Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Commercial Law

Wm. Jere Tolton, III

Wm. Jere Tolton, III

Languages: English

View Profile jtolton@ogdensullivan.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Employee Benefits Law, ERISA Law, Insurance Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Ogden & Sullivan, P.A.

5422 Bay Center Drive
Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33609
United States

Law Firm Contact: Timon V. Sullivan

Tel: 813.223.5111

Fax: 813.229.2336

Email: tsullivan@ogdensullivan.com

Website: www.ogdensullivan.com

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field