International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Njoroge Regeru & Company, Kenya

R. Kaniu  Gitonga

R. Kaniu Gitonga

Languages: English, Kiswahili

View Profile kaniu@njorogeregeru.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Securities Law, Banking Law, Corporate Governance Law, Competition Law, Real Estate Law, Conveyancing Law, Commercial Law

Patrick  Karanja

Patrick Karanja

Languages: English, Kiswahili

View Profile karanja@njorogeregeru.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Conveyancing Law, Labor and Employment Law, Finance Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law

Mwangi  Karume

Mwangi Karume

Languages: German, English

View Profile mwangi@njorogeregeru.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Conveyancing Law, M&A Law, Property Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Capital Markets Law, Public-Private Partnerships Law

Claire  Mwangi

Claire Mwangi

Languages: English, Kiswahili

View Profile claire@njorogeregeru.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law

Elizabeth  Ngonde

Elizabeth Ngonde

Languages: English

View Profile elizabeth@njorogeregeru.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Labor Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law

Njoroge  Regeru

Njoroge Regeru

Languages: English

View Profile njoroge@njorogeregeru.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Constitutional Law, Arbitration Law

Grishon N. Thuo

Grishon N. Thuo

Languages: English, Kiswahili

View Profile thuo@njorogeregeru.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Arbitration Law, Labor and Employment Law, Civil Litigation Law

Rosemary  Wanjiku Kamau

Rosemary Wanjiku Kamau

Languages: English, Kiswahili

View Profile Rosemary@njorogeregeru.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Ruth  Regero

Ruth Regero

Languages: English, Kiswahili

View Profile ruth@njorogeregeru.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Property Law, Conveyancing Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Securities Law, Corporate Governance Law

Contact This Firm

Njoroge Regeru & Company

Arbor House, Aboretum Drive
P.O. Box 46971
Nairobi, Kenya 00100 GPO

Law Firm Contact: Njoroge Regeru

Tel: +254 020-3586592 / 2319224

Fax: +254-020-2718485

Email: njoroge@njorogeregeru.com

Website: www.njorogeregeru.com

Member Since: 2013

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field