International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Marriott Harrison LLP, London, United Kingdom

Lindsey  Armstrong

Lindsey Armstrong

Languages: English

View Profile lindsey.armstrong@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Private Equity Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Olga  Ayers

Olga Ayers

Languages: English

View Profile olga.ayers@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Private Equity Law, Corporate Law

Ed  Belam

Ed Belam

Languages: English

View Profile ed.belam@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law

David  Bettis

David Bettis

Languages: English

View Profile david.bettis@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Simon  Charles

Simon Charles

Languages: English

View Profile simon.charles@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Investment Law, Capital Markets Law, Corporate Law

Kerry  Corrigan

Kerry Corrigan

Languages: English

View Profile kerry.corrigan@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Katherine  de Souza

Katherine de Souza

Languages: English

View Profile katherine.desouza@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law

Alexander  Denoon

Alexander Denoon

Languages: English

View Profile alex.denoon@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Life Sciences Law, Intellectual Property Law

Ben  Devons

Ben Devons

Languages: English

View Profile ben.devons@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Vivienne  Elson, Of Counsel

Vivienne Elson, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile vivienne.elson@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Landlord and Tenant Law, Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Real Property Finance Law, Residential Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Residential Real Estate Sales Law

James  Fleming

James Fleming

Languages: English

View Profile james.fleming@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Hugh  Gardner

Hugh Gardner

Languages: English

View Profile hugh.gardner@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Corporate Banking Law, Finance Law, Corporate Finance Law, Corporate Law

Tamar  Halevy

Tamar Halevy

Languages: English, Hebrew

View Profile tamar.halevy@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Julian  Hitchcock

Julian Hitchcock

Languages: English

View Profile julian.hitchcock@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Life Sciences Law, Intellectual Property Law

Guy  Hitchin

Guy Hitchin

Languages: English

View Profile guy.hitchin@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Landlord and Tenant Law, Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Real Property Finance Law, Residential Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Residential Real Estate Sales Law

Brett  Israel

Brett Israel

Languages: English

View Profile brett.israel@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Restructuring Law, Corporate Law, Banking Law, Finance Law

Daniel  Jacob

Daniel Jacob

Languages: English

View Profile daniel.jacob@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Joint Ventures Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Bruce  Jones

Bruce Jones

Languages: English

View Profile bruce.jones@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Business Law, Joint Ventures Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, International Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Mark  Lavers

Mark Lavers

Languages: English

View Profile mark.lavers@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Landlord and Tenant Law, Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Real Property Finance Law, Residential Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Residential Real Estate Sales Law

Alex  Lee

Alex Lee

Languages: English

View Profile alex.lee@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Life Sciences Law, Intellectual Property Law

Jonathan  Leigh-Hunt

Jonathan Leigh-Hunt

Languages: English

View Profile jonathan.leigh-hunt@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Investment Law, Private Equity Law, Venture Capital Law, Corporate Law

Jim  Mackie

Jim Mackie

Languages: English

View Profile jim.mackie@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Shareholder Disputes Law

Rob  McKellar

Rob McKellar

Languages: English

View Profile rob.mckellar@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Bob  Mecrate-Butcher

Bob Mecrate-Butcher

Languages: English

View Profile bob.mecrate-butcher@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law

Gabriela  Olmos

Gabriela Olmos

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile gabriela.olmos@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, Restructuring Law

Sive  Ozer

Sive Ozer

Languages: English

View Profile sive.ozer@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Private Equity Law, M&A Law, Corporate Law

Harshna  Patel

Harshna Patel

Languages: English

View Profile harshna.patel@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Employment Law

Jemima  Robin

Jemima Robin

Languages: English

View Profile jemima.robin@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Mediation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law

Jane  Ryland

Jane Ryland

Languages: English

View Profile jane.ryland@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Eesheta  Shah, Of Counsel

Eesheta Shah, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile eesheta.shah@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Information Technology Law

Nick  Smith

Nick Smith

Languages: English

View Profile nick.smith@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Frances  Spooner

Frances Spooner

Languages: English

View Profile frances.spooner@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, International Mergers and Acquisitions Law

David  Strong

David Strong

Languages: English

View Profile david.strong@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Corporate Banking Law, Banking Law, Corporate Finance Law, Finance Law, Investment Law, Capital Markets Law, Private Equity Law, Venture Capital Law

Sam  Swann

Sam Swann

Languages: English

View Profile sam.swann@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Fiona  Sweet

Fiona Sweet

Languages: English

View Profile fiona.sweet@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Jon  Sweet

Jon Sweet

Languages: English

View Profile jon.sweet@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Banking Law, Corporate Banking Law, Finance Law, Corporate Finance Law, M&A Law, International Mergers and Acquisitions Law

Mariya  Uzunova

Mariya Uzunova

Languages: Bulgarian, English, Russian

View Profile mariya.uzunova@marriottharrison.co.uk

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Life Sciences Law

Contact This Firm

Marriott Harrison LLP

11 Staple Inn
London, WC1V 7QH
United Kingdom

Law Firm Contact: Ben Devons

Tel: +44 20 7209 2000

Fax: +44 20 7209 2001

Email: ben.devons@marriottharrison.co.uk

Website: www.marriottharrison.co.uk

Member Since: 2013

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field