International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP, New York, New York

Mark R. Aledort

Mark R. Aledort

Languages: English

View Profile mraledort@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident Law, Construction Law, Premises Liability Law

Robert J. Avallone

Robert J. Avallone

Languages: English

View Profile rjavallone@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Negligence Law, Auto Accident Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Railroad Accident Law

Deborah A. Aviles

Deborah A. Aviles

Languages: English

View Profile daaviles@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Law

Yuval D. Bar-Kokhba

Yuval D. Bar-Kokhba

Languages: Hebrew, French, English

View Profile ydbarkokhba@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, General Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Amy E. Bedell

Amy E. Bedell

Languages: English

View Profile aebedell@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Karen M. Berberich

Karen M. Berberich

Languages: English

View Profile kmberberich@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Law, Appellate Practice Law

Julianne  Bonomo

Julianne Bonomo

Languages: English

View Profile jabonomo@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Real Estate Law

Claudia L. Boyd

Claudia L. Boyd

Languages: English

View Profile clboyd@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law

Anne M. Bracken

Anne M. Bracken

Languages: English

View Profile ambracken@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Brian  Brown

Brian Brown

Languages: English

View Profile bbrown@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Auto Accident Law

Timothy D. Cameron

Timothy D. Cameron

Languages: English

View Profile tdcameron@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, General Liability Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Labor Law, Construction Law

Jorja C. Carr

Jorja C. Carr

Languages: English

View Profile jccarr@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Insurance Defense Law

Joseph M. Charchalis

Joseph M. Charchalis

Languages: English

View Profile jmcharchalis@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law

Robert J. Cimino

Robert J. Cimino

Languages: English

View Profile rjcimino@lewisjohs.com

Michael T. Colavecchio

Michael T. Colavecchio

Languages: English

View Profile mtcolavecchio@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Construction Accident Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Professional Liability Law, Labor and Employment Law, Appellate Practice Law, Intellectual Property Law

James P. Connors

James P. Connors

Languages: English

View Profile jpconnors@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Religious Institutions Liability Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Legal Malpractice Defense Law, Nursing Home Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Transportation Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Construction Accident Law

Robert M. D'Angelillo

Robert M. D'Angelillo

Languages: English

View Profile rmdangelillo@lewisjohs.com

Thomas J. Dargan

Thomas J. Dargan

Languages: English

View Profile tjdargan@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Defense Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Truck Accident Law, Product Liability Law, Dram Shop Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Transportation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Negligence Law, Contracts Law

Tara M. Darling

Tara M. Darling

Languages: English

View Profile tmdarling@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Banking Law

Rebecca K. Devlin

Rebecca K. Devlin

Languages: English

View Profile rkdevlin@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Negligence Law

Amanda C. Dickens

Amanda C. Dickens

Languages: English

View Profile acdickens@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law

Robert W. Doyle, Jr.

Robert W. Doyle, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile rwdoyle@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Wrongful Death Law, Truck Accident Law, Trucking Law, Contracts Law, Auto Accident Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law

Rosa M. Feeney, Of Counsel

Rosa M. Feeney, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rmfeeney@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Litigation Law

Daniel K. Fichtelman

Daniel K. Fichtelman

Languages: English

View Profile dkfichtelman@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law

David W. Fink

David W. Fink

Languages: English

View Profile dwfink@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Transportation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Truck Accident Law

Carl A. Formicola

Carl A. Formicola

Languages: English

View Profile caformicola@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Lawrence J. Freeze

Lawrence J. Freeze

Languages: English

View Profile ljfreeze@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Premises Liability Law, Construction Accident Law, Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Scott O. Frycek

Scott O. Frycek

Languages: English

View Profile sofrycek@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Joseph A. Giglio

Joseph A. Giglio

Languages: English

View Profile jagiglio@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Property Damage Defense Law, Transportation Law

Stacey E. Gorny

Stacey E. Gorny

Languages: English

View Profile segorny@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Construction Law, Construction Accident Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Law

Brian J. Greenwood

Brian J. Greenwood

Languages: English

View Profile bjgreenwood@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Auto Accident Law

John J. Halleron, III, Of Counsel

John J. Halleron, III, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jjhalleron@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Wills Law

Christine B. Hickey

Christine B. Hickey

Languages: English

View Profile cbhickey@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Tara M. Higgins

Tara M. Higgins

Languages: English

View Profile tmhiggins@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law

Caroline K. Hock

Caroline K. Hock

Languages: English

View Profile ckhock@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law

John E. Horan

John E. Horan

Languages: English

View Profile jehoran@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident Law, Construction Law

Jeffrey D. Hummel

Jeffrey D. Hummel

Languages: English

View Profile jdhummel@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Premises Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Frederick C. Johs

Frederick C. Johs

Languages: English

View Profile fcjohs@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Trucking Law, Truck Accident Law, Wrongful Death Law, Transportation Law, Toxic Torts Law, Professional Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Negligence Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law, Product Liability Law, Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Construction Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Annemarie S. Jones

Annemarie S. Jones

Languages: English

View Profile asjones@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law

Ann K. Kandel

Ann K. Kandel

Languages: English

View Profile akkandel@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Jason T. Katz

Jason T. Katz

Languages: English

View Profile jtkatz@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Product Liability Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Insurance Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law

Jessica  Klotz

Jessica Klotz

Languages: English

View Profile jklotz@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Negligence Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Bryan F. Lewis

Bryan F. Lewis

Languages: English

View Profile bflewis@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Commercial Law

William J. Lewis

William J. Lewis

Languages: English

View Profile wjlewis@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Negligence Law, Construction Law, Construction Accident Law

Eileen H. Libutti

Eileen H. Libutti

Languages: English

View Profile ehlibutti@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Special Education Law, Education Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Negligence Law, Professional Liability Law, Litigation

Robert F. Lifson, Of Counsel

Robert F. Lifson, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ralifson@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law

Judith N. Littman

Judith N. Littman

Languages: English

View Profile jnlittman@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Stephen R. Macho

Stephen R. Macho

Languages: English

View Profile srmacho@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, General Liability Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Stephen J. Maloney, Jr.

Stephen J. Maloney, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile sjmaloney@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Transportation Law

Joseph A. Materazo

Joseph A. Materazo

Languages: English

View Profile jamaterazo@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: General Liability Law, Labor Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law

Daniel W. McCally

Daniel W. McCally

Languages: English

View Profile dwmccally@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Premises Liability Law, Truck Accident Law

Jennifer Hurley McGay

Jennifer Hurley McGay

Languages: English

View Profile jhmcgay@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Class Actions Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Kevin G. Mescall

Kevin G. Mescall

Languages: English

View Profile kgmescall@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Construction Accident Law, Construction Law, Wrongful Death Law, Toxic Torts Law

David L. Metzger

David L. Metzger

Languages: English

View Profile dlmetzger@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Construction Accident Law, Construction Law

Michael  Milchan

Michael Milchan

Languages: English

View Profile mmilchan@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Greg M. Mondelli

Greg M. Mondelli

Languages: English

View Profile gmmondelli@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

James F. Murphy

James F. Murphy

Languages: English

View Profile jfmurphy@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Law

Megan M. Murphy

Megan M. Murphy

Languages: English

View Profile mmmurphy@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, General Liability Defense Law

Teresa M.C. Myers

Teresa M.C. Myers

Languages: English

View Profile tmmyers@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Premises Liability Defense Law, Transportation Law

Gary A. Pagliarello

Gary A. Pagliarello

Languages: English

View Profile gapagliarello@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, General Liability Law

Jordan S. Palatiello

Jordan S. Palatiello

Languages: English

View Profile jspalatiello@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: General Liability Defense Law, Transportation Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Amy S. Pincus

Amy S. Pincus

Languages: English

View Profile aspincus@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law

Jeffrey M. Pincus

Jeffrey M. Pincus

Languages: English

View Profile jmpincus@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Alcoholic Beverage Law, Litigation, Construction Accident Law, Transportation Law

Laura A. Raheb

Laura A. Raheb

Languages: English

View Profile laraheb@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, General Liability Law, Special Education Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Thomas A. Rhatigan

Thomas A. Rhatigan

Languages: English

View Profile tarhatigan@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Medical Malpractice Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Martin K. Rowe

Martin K. Rowe

Languages: English

View Profile mkrowe@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Construction Accident Law, Construction Law, Premises Liability Law

Ross A. Ruggiero

Ross A. Ruggiero

Languages: English

View Profile raruggiero@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law

John B. Saville

John B. Saville

Languages: English

View Profile jbsaville@lewisjohs.com

Ellen N. Savino

Ellen N. Savino

Languages: English

View Profile ensavino@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Theresa  Scotto-Lavino

Theresa Scotto-Lavino

Languages: English

View Profile tslavino@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Matthew D. Shwom

Matthew D. Shwom

Languages: English

View Profile mshwom@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Motorcycle Accident Law

Adam H. Silverstone

Adam H. Silverstone

Languages: English

View Profile ahsilverstone@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Law

Paul R. Varriale

Paul R. Varriale

Languages: English

View Profile prvarriale@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Robert J. Yenchman

Robert J. Yenchman

Languages: English

View Profile rjyenchman@lewisjohs.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Transportation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robert J. Avallone

Tel: 212.233.7195

Fax: 212.233.7196

Email: rjavallone@lewisjohs.com

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field