International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C., Milwaukee, Wisconsin

David S. Chartier, Esq.

David S. Chartier, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dchartier@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Finance Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, M&A Law, Bankruptcy Law

Matthew P. Gerdisch, Esq.

Matthew P. Gerdisch, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mgerdisch@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Banking Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Finance Law, Energy Law

Steve  Kailas, Esq.

Steve Kailas, Esq.

Christopher C. Kailas, Esq.

Christopher C. Kailas, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ckailas@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Commercial Law, Collections Law, Bankruptcy Law

Samuel C. Wisotzkey, Esq.

Samuel C. Wisotzkey, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile swisotzkey@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Bankruptcy Law

Darrell R. Zall, Esq.

Darrell R. Zall, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dzall@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Melinda A. Bialzik, Esq.

Melinda A. Bialzik, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mbialzik@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Mediation Law, Real Estate Law, Contracts Law, Complex Litigation Law, Business Transactions Law, Business Litigation Law, Arbitration Law, Appellate Practice Law

Ryan M. Billings, Esq.

Ryan M. Billings, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rbillings@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Securities Law, Intellectual Property Law, Arbitration Law, Administrative Law, Business Transactions Law, Complex Litigation Law

Janine L. Collette, Esq.

Janine L. Collette, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jcollette@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Finance Law, Commercial Law

Michael A. Fowdy, Esq.

Michael A. Fowdy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mfowdy@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Commercial Law

David J. Gengler, Esq.

David J. Gengler, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dgengler@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Collections Law, Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Bankruptcy Law, Secured Transactions Law, Commercial Collections Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Jeremy M. Guth, Esq.

Jeremy M. Guth, Esq.

Languages: English, German

View Profile jguth@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

David M. Henry, Esq.

David M. Henry, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dhenry@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Construction Law

Philip H. Lucht, Esq.

Philip H. Lucht, Esq.

Languages: English, German

View Profile plucht@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Collections Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Aaron D. Siegman, Esq.

Aaron D. Siegman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile asiegman@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Daniel P. Shapiro, Esq.

Daniel P. Shapiro, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dshapiro@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Christopher C. Shattuck, Esq.

Christopher C. Shattuck, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cshattuck@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Litigation

Eric  von Helms, Esq.

Eric von Helms, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile evonhelms@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, Bankruptcy Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Intellectual Property Law

Amy I. Washburn, Esq.

Amy I. Washburn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile awashburn@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Complex Litigation Law

Kevin J. Weiss, Esq.

Kevin J. Weiss, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kweiss@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Commercial Law

Zach S. Whitney, Esq.

Zach S. Whitney, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile zwhitney@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Litigation, Appellate Practice Law, Commercial Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law

Hannah J. Yancy, Esq.

Hannah J. Yancy, Esq.

Languages: English

hyancy@kmksc.com

Contact This Firm

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Law Firm Contact: Steve Kailas

Tel: 414.255.3659

Fax: 414.962.8725

Website: www.kmksc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field