International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP, Seattle, Washington

A. Clarke Johnson

A. Clarke Johnson

Languages: English

View Profile clarkej@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Law, Transportation Law, Health Care Law, Insurance Defense Law, Product Liability Law, Premises Liability Law

John C. Graffe, Jr.

John C. Graffe, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile johng@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Transportation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law

Christopher W. Keay

Christopher W. Keay

Languages: English

View Profile ckeay@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Mediation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Professional Liability Law, Construction Law, Litigation, Arbitration Law, International Arbitration Law, Insurance Law, Appellate Practice Law, Product Liability Law

Donna M. Moniz

Donna M. Moniz

Languages: English

View Profile donna@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Medical Negligence Law, Health Care Law

Rando B. Wick

Rando B. Wick

Languages: English

View Profile rando@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Medical Negligence Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Product Liability Law

Miranda Aye Aroner

Miranda Aye Aroner

Languages: English

View Profile miranda@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Medical Negligence Law, Health Care Law

D. Jeffrey Burnham

D. Jeffrey Burnham

Languages: English

View Profile djburnham@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Malpractice Law, Medical Negligence Law, Torts Law, Workers Compensation Law, Litigation

Phil M. deMaine

Phil M. deMaine

Languages: English

View Profile phild@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Health Care Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Litigation

Ketia B. Wick

Ketia B. Wick

Languages: English

View Profile ketia@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Negligence Law

Robin  Mar, DDS

Robin Mar, DDS

Languages: English

View Profile robinm@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Torts Law, Medical Negligence Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Health Care Law, Dental Malpractice Law, Litigation

Heidi A. Hankins

Heidi A. Hankins

Languages: English

View Profile heidih@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law

Eugene A. Studer, Of Counsel

Eugene A. Studer, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile gene@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Brian P. Waters

Brian P. Waters

Languages: English

View Profile brian@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Katherine A. Bozzo

Katherine A. Bozzo

Languages: English

View Profile katyb@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Personal Injury Defense Law, Professional Liability Law

Michael B. McDermott

Michael B. McDermott

Languages: English

View Profile michael@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Medical Negligence Law, Health Care Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Karin J. Mitchell

Karin J. Mitchell

Languages: English

View Profile mitchellk@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Health Care Law, Medical Negligence Law

Michelle S. Taft

Michelle S. Taft

Languages: English

View Profile taftm@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Civil Litigation Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Medical Negligence Law

Pierce  Rand

Pierce Rand

Languages: English

View Profile randp@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP

925 Fourth Avenue
Suite 2300
Seattle, WA 98104-1158
United States

Law Firm Contact: John C. Graffe, Jr.

Tel: 206.223.4770

Fax: 206.386.7344

Email: johng@jgkmw.com

Website: www.jgkmw.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field