International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP, Seattle, Washington

John C. Graffe, Jr., Esq.

John C. Graffe, Jr., Esq.

Christopher W. Keay, Esq.

Christopher W. Keay, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ckeay@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Mediation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Professional Liability Law, Construction Law, Litigation, Arbitration Law, International Arbitration Law, Insurance Law, Appellate Practice Law, Product Liability Law

Donna M. Moniz, Esq.

Donna M. Moniz, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile donna@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Medical Negligence Law, Health Care Law

Rando B. Wick, Esq.

Rando B. Wick, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rando@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Medical Negligence Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Product Liability Law

D. Jeffrey  Burnham, Esq.

D. Jeffrey Burnham, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile Djburnham@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Professional Liability Law, Professional Malpractice Law, Medical Negligence Law, Torts Law, Workers Compensation Law, Litigation

Philip M. de Maine, Esq.

Philip M. de Maine, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile phild@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Health Care Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Litigation

Ketia B. Wick, Esq.

Ketia B. Wick, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ketia@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Negligence Law

Robin J. Mar, DDS, JD

Robin J. Mar, DDS, JD

Languages: English

View Profile robinm@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Torts Law, Medical Negligence Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Health Care Law, Dental Malpractice Law, Litigation

Heath S. Fox, Esq.

Heath S. Fox, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile heathf@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Medical Negligence Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Product Liability Law, Health Care Law

Kim Reed Holmes, Esq.

Kim Reed Holmes, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kimh@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Health Care Law, Medical Negligence Law

Eugene A. Studer, Esq.

Eugene A. Studer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gene@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Medical Negligence Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Miranda K. Aye, Esq.

Miranda K. Aye, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile miranda@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Medical Negligence Law, Health Care Law

Brian P. Waters, Esq.

Brian P. Waters, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile brian@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Alison H. Grennan, Esq.

Alison H. Grennan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile alison@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Law, Appellate Practice Law

Katherine A.  Bozzo, Esq.

Katherine A. Bozzo, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile katyb@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Personal Injury Defense Law, Professional Liability Law

Michael B. McDermott, Esq.

Michael B. McDermott, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile michael@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Medical Negligence Law, Health Care Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Karin J. Mitchell, Esq.

Karin J. Mitchell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile MitchellK@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Health Care Law, Medical Negligence Law

Jeffrey F. Hale, Esq.

Jeffrey F. Hale, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jeffh@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Medical Negligence Law

Micah L. Balasbas, Esq.

Micah L. Balasbas, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile micah@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Personal Injury Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law

Michelle  Taft, Esq.

Michelle Taft, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile taftm@jgkmw.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Civil Litigation Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Medical Negligence Law

Contact This Firm

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP

925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2300
Seattle, WA 98104
United States

Law Firm Contact: Glen Boyer

Tel: 206.681.9872

Fax: 206.386.7344

Website: www.jgkmw.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field