International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Ferris & Britton, A Professional Corporation, San Diego, California

W. Lee Biddle

W. Lee Biddle

Languages: English

View Profile lbiddle@ferrisbritton.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Labor and Employment Law, Business Litigation Law

Christopher Q. Britton

Christopher Q. Britton

Languages: English

View Profile cbritton@ferrisbritton.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Trademarks Law, Business Litigation Law

Besse Johannsen Dozadiaz

Besse Johannsen Dozadiaz

Languages: English

View Profile bdozadiaz@ferrisbritton.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Estate Planning Law

Dion G. Dyer, Of Counsel

Dion G. Dyer, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ddyer@ferrisbritton.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law, Business Transactions Law

Alfred G. Ferris, Of Counsel

Alfred G. Ferris, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile aferris@ferrisbritton.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Securities Law, High Technology Law, Technology and Science Law, Labor and Employment Law, Communications and Media Law, Telecommunications Law

James J. Granby, Of Counsel

James J. Granby, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jgranby@ferrisbritton.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Partnership Law, Real Estate Law

Elyssa  Kulas

Elyssa Kulas

Languages: English

View Profile ekulas@ferrisbritton.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Business Law

Gary T. Moyer

Gary T. Moyer

Languages: English

View Profile gmoyer@ferrisbritton.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Tax Law, Commercial Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Real Estate Law, Technology and Science Law, High Technology Law

Justin C. Paik

Justin C. Paik

Languages: English

View Profile jpaik@ferrisbritton.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Business Law, High Technology Law

Scott H. Toothacre

Scott H. Toothacre

Languages: English

View Profile stoothacre@ferrisbritton.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Business Law

Michael R. Weinstein

Michael R. Weinstein

Languages: English

View Profile mweinstein@ferrisbritton.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law

Contact This Firm

Ferris & Britton, A Professional Corporation

501 West Broadway
Suite 1450
San Diego, CA 92101-3541
United States

Law Firm Contact: Michael R. Weinstein

Tel: 619.233.3131

Fax: 619.232.9316

Email: mweinstein@ferrisbritton.com

Website: www.ferrisbritton.com

Member Since: 2007

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field